Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service very prompt! 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Matt

2021-10-27 – Pflugerville, TX
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service ,Excellent Quality, Friendly tect ... Great Price Thanks 1999 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Donald L.

2021-08-24 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding! Kevin was concise, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great job! 2013 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Dale S.

2021-08-18 – Meridian, ID
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional service at a fair price. Would recommend. 2009 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Barry S.

2021-07-13 – Buckeye, AZ
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very satisfied, it was easy setting up the windshield replacement. I will called you guys again and again 2019 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Abel B.

2021-07-06 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, quick response and very professional. 2013 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Omar

2021-05-22 – Sterling, VA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had a wonderful experience with my windshield replacement! Totally professional excellent service! Great prices. I Highly recommend !! 2018 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Dyan D.

2021-03-06 – Northport, NY
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my residence and quickly replaced my windshield. 2004 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Brendan S.

2020-11-08 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

SteveS came and replaced my windshield this morning on my toyota rav4. He was extremely professional, kind and his work looks great!! Very cold and windy day and he stayed pleasant. Someone give this man a raise!!! Price was also as quoted. No hidden fees. Would use again and will let friends and family know of this company. Thanks! -Alyssa F 2001 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

Alyssa F.

2020-11-03 – Pennsburg, PA
Glass.net
Toyota RAV4 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased. Bob did a great job. Adjusted to my schedule which was very helpful that day. Explained everything. Worked quickly. And I especially appreciated that on his own initiative, he put extra time to improve something even though it was satisfactory the first time. Always nice to have a perfectionist working on your car! 2015 Toyota RAV4 | 4 Door Utility

tim

2020-09-08 – Richmond, IL
Glass.net