Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great & professional service with honest price! Reccomend! 2015 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

XP N.

2018-10-19 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Technician was very polite and efficient 2016 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Teresa

2018-10-13 – Grand Prairie, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was amazing how quickly we were able to schedule our windshield replacement. The service was awesome. Thank you! 2015 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Karol K.

2018-10-03 – Erie, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, job, covenient and good price 2010 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Jose A.

2018-08-22 – Cedar Park, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast, took me in at appointment time, great prices! Would highly recommend! 2017 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Jim S.

2018-08-06 – Owens Cross Roads, AL
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, great service. Technician arrived within the time frame, window was done in 30 minutes. The quoted price matched the final price ( 100$ cheaper than the competitors quoted) I will be recommending Mario to anyone in need of glass repair. 2011 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Rick

2018-07-18 – Long Beach, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I found Jiffy online before the hailstorm was over about 9pm, a man called the next morning, and I had a new windshield installed, at my house, before noon! Their price was competitive and their installers were professional. I was blown away by their responsiveness, and they even gave me a warranty on the windshield. 2008 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Becky

2018-06-22 – Broomfield, CO
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job done on time. 2012 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Dal R.

2018-05-17 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, arrived on time. Had my windshield installed within 20mins. Extremely reliable and HIGHLY recommend this Glass repair OVER ANY OTHERS OUT THERE. Auto Glass Guru had the lowest price from the 8 other places I called. The others gave me which the earliest they could get someone here was 3 days. Living in Milwaukee Wisconsin dead winter, that was NOT an option. The Customer Service Inbound Call Center Rep was very helpful, friendly, extremely professional. If I ever need any Auto Glass repaired or replaced AUTO GLASS GURU is my ONLY COMPANY I would ever call. GREAT WORK TO EVERYONE AT THIS COMPANY. 2003 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Oscar

2018-02-02 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Toyota Highlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price! Great service! 2007 Toyota Highlander | 4 Door Utility

Tom

2017-12-04 – Cleveland, OH
Glass.net