Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good timing, good service, good price. I will recommend to others. 2007 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Jeremy C.

2022-03-03 – Grand Rapids, MI
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super reliable service job was done correctly it was done well it was done for extremely that price and I will definitely call these guys again for any of my needs thanks again guys 2021 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

JOSH W.

2021-10-30 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great 2017 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Hazar E.

2021-08-16 – Playa Del Rey, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I believe my customer service person was named Luke, I give him six stars! he was fabulous, He preserved all my car registration stickers, windshield looks great, lifetime warranty on my windshield .... all for half the price of "the other company"😁 2005 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

CYNTHIA B.

2021-07-31 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for service. 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Marcelo F.

2021-07-22 – Fort Myers, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job will tell friends 2005 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

warren h.

2021-07-15 – Linden, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and communication 2020 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory B.

2021-06-30 – Crown Point, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome friendly service, looks great, I am very happy. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Candace C.

2021-06-12 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I think that the technician that came out did a great job. I was promised a receipt to my email but haven't received that yet. Everything else was fine. 2013 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

sonya b.

2021-05-18 – Gaithersburg, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price, easy scheduling, excellent communication every step of the way, and very quick installation. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Eliot F.

2021-05-10 – Orange Park, FL
Glass.net