Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome! Great prices, quick and efficient work with mobile installation! Couldn't ask for any better. 2003 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

chris

2019-07-18 – Norcross, GA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 stars 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

lidija

2019-07-15 – Jacksonville, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and professional . I was quite pleased fair price 2002 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Nicholas R.

2019-05-30 – East Northport, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Sharath

2019-05-27 – Hillsborough, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came on time. Performed the work that exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Gene

2019-05-27 – Livingston, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. Honest, quick, efficient and did not attempt add a bunch of miscellaneous charges. Couldn't be more pleased! 2000 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Janet

2019-05-08 – Little Falls, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Made appt for a Wednesday and stated I wasn't available after 3:00. Repair guy didn't get that info so we had to go into Thursday. He said he would be by about 10:30 AM Thursday. I had to call around 11:15 to see if we were still on. All was good from there. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Barry

2019-05-02 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and timely service 2004 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Emmanuel

2019-04-20 – Champlin, MN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield replacement was very good except that there were small specs of shattered glass in and outside of the vehicle. Would gave appreciated a quick clean up of the shattered glass. Thanks. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Omowonuola

2019-03-06 – Frederick, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service. Tech was great. Alonso is his name. Very professional 2004 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

David B.

2019-03-03 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net