Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I believe my customer service person was named Luke, I give him six stars! he was fabulous, He preserved all my car registration stickers, windshield looks great, lifetime warranty on my windshield .... all for half the price of "the other company"😁 2005 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

CYNTHIA B.

2021-07-31 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for service. 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Marcelo F.

2021-07-22 – Fort Myers, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job will tell friends 2005 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

warren h.

2021-07-15 – Linden, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and communication 2020 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Gregory B.

2021-06-30 – Crown Point, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome friendly service, looks great, I am very happy. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Candace C.

2021-06-12 – Indianapolis, IN
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I think that the technician that came out did a great job. I was promised a receipt to my email but haven't received that yet. Everything else was fine. 2013 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

sonya b.

2021-05-18 – Gaithersburg, MD
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good price, easy scheduling, excellent communication every step of the way, and very quick installation. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Eliot F.

2021-05-10 – Orange Park, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The job was very well done, thank you 2011 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Madeleine K.

2021-05-02 – Keller, TX
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Very fast and amazing work and super affordable! 2013 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Macie

2021-03-17 – Raleigh, NC
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Made it out during the time frame they quoted. No hidden fee's. Fast service, and smooth. Would recommend. 2014 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Tyler K.

2021-03-16 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net