Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, on time fast great neat job , and the tech was excellent 5 stars all around 2015 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

John M.

2020-10-03 – Tarrytown, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I have used them twice & both times they were fast on time great service. And the best prices I could find, so a good choice I would recommend them to everyone 2009 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Will

2020-09-23 – Brick, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel did a good job. He was courteous and professional. 2010 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Lilian M.

2020-07-25 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, professional best price around definitely recommend 2004 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

FIKREt h.

2020-07-15 – Naples, FL
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service would definitely recommend to anyone who needs any repair to broken windows 2007 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Kyle d.

2020-07-14 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech was there right on time and worked very quickly. 2011 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Christopher B.

2020-06-26 – San Bruno, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

It's a bit pricey but, the person who installed the window did a great job. Thank you! 2020 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

George

2020-06-05 – Chatsworth, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely fantastic company. Jesse was awesome. The installer was absolutely amazing. He explained the process to me & very attentive. 2016 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Nikki

2020-06-03 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

on time, had what was needed, good personality, very thurough cleaning up, over all I would recomend your service to everyone! 2001 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Peter D.

2020-05-04 – San Pedro, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Corolla Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome Job!!! Showed up on time Friendly Knowledgeable! Honest! Great Work! 2006 Toyota Corolla | 4 Door Sedan

Michael N.

2020-04-27 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net