Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 1999 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Raj s.

2018-10-02 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installers come on time appointment. I am quite happy with the services given 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

ramon m.

2018-09-22 – Azusa, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

one of the best company to do business 2018 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Pedro c.

2018-09-18 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They have the best price, quick response and awesome customer service they came right to my location and did the window repair, they cleaned up after themselves. All in all they get the best rating from me, and I would recommend them to anyone who needs window replacement!! Thumbs up guys you were amazing 2012 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Jessica

2018-08-21 – Newport, RI
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gentlemen were very fast and friendly! Thanks! 2012 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Steven

2018-08-17 – Westland, MI
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price, flexible scheduling, friendly service, quality work. Highly recommend. 2016 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Andrew M.

2018-08-10 – Stafford, VA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Convenient, Timely, Fair Price! Would highly recommend their services. 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Todd

2018-08-06 – Kansas City, MO
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great Thanks 2010 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

Danny

2018-07-17 – Placerville, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Couldn't have been better! I got a call immediately after filling out the web form online and was able to schedule within a 2-hour window. The technician came on time and took less than 30 minutes to install a brand new windshield that I cannot tell from the original. 2005 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

James M.

2018-06-08 – Richmond, CA
Glass.net
Toyota Camry Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived at on time. Work completed quickly in a professional manner. I would use them again, if needed 2012 Toyota Camry | 4 Door Sedan

mark W.

2018-06-04 – Woodbridge, NJ
Glass.net