Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and prompt service. The installer was punctual and professional. I will recommend your company in the future. Thank you for such great service and such excellent workmanship. 2012 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Betty

2018-02-22 – Boyertown, PA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, fast, and efficient. The ability to have it done without taking my car to a shop was a huge benefit. 2013 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Tim

2017-05-12 – Dearborn, MI
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and sounded sincere and honest. Replacing windshields is not an everyday event, so trust in online and phone correspondence is important. JR was in constant contact with updates and challenges and is very accommodating on the schedule. We had family schedule issues and he with his distributor due to a hailstorm and we made a good mutual arrangement; as said, very accommodating. 2001 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Wayne

2017-03-28 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleasant young man. Could not come at allotted time due to van troubles but kept me updated as to his status. The quote online didn't include something, sealant I think, plus it was extra for the windshield with the heater element. Would be nice if the online quote was inclusive. Thanks 2005 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Frances G.

2016-02-19 – Cedar Knolls, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

James even swept part of my garage floor to clear glass. Great guy! 2012 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

jonda mobley

2016-01-27 – Ona, WV
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you! 2004 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Dena B.

2015-11-06 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario was super quick and affordable. He fixed my window while I was at work. I would recommend him to my friends. 2012 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Deborah

2015-07-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I strongly recommend. Receiving a quote, setting up appointment and on-time install at my work was excellent. 2005 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Dan R.

2015-06-05 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really liked all the updates and the communication! The technician was great, and managed to transfer all the stickers and decals to the new windshield (wizardry!). 2010 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Donna H.

2015-02-04 – Newmarket, NH
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was right on time and proceeded with the job in a way I knew that he knew what he was doing. Excellent serviceman. 2012 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Richard W.

2014-11-08 – Seal Beach, CA
Glass.net