Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru B9 Tribeca Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for great service. 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca | 4 Door Utility

Ion

2019-06-20 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

***I’d never hesitate to refer him to my friends and family! 2003 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Patricia h.

2019-04-17 – Pleasant Hill, CA
Glass.net
Subaru BRZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt communication via text and flexible working conditions. Was able to meet at the hair salon while my wife was getting a haircut and completed a windshield replacement at a nearby car wash while it rained on a Saturday. Took about 30 minutes and looks great. At the time of this review, a Subaru BRZ was about $350 total and the dealership was going to charge over 700 but would require me to go to their location and probably take four times as long. 2016 Subaru BRZ | 2 Door Coupe

Franklin N.

2019-02-10 – Canoga Park, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I called on a Thursday and the windshield was replaced within 24 hours. My installer was super nice and thorough and made sure to send me a picture of his job well done once he was complete. Fair pricing as well. Definitely recommend. 2011 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Sedan

Russell W.

2019-02-06 – Overland Park, KS
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, courteous and quality work. Couldn't be more pleased with the overall service! 2004 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Ken

2019-02-01 – Lexington, NC
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

booked online with home computer at 9am and had my glass installed by 3pm at work. couldnt ask for anything quicker or easier. 2014 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Tracie B.

2019-01-27 – Mesa, AZ
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, quick service, great price! 1996 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Station Wagon

Margo H.

2019-01-20 – Littleton, CO
Glass.net
Subaru BRZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass replacement went very smoothly and new windshield looks great. Installer was on time, and he was both pleasant and knowledgeable. 2014 Subaru BRZ | 2 Door Coupe

Peggy B.

2019-01-02 – Renton, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. Too bad State farm insurance doesnt cover glass replacement. My technician was prompt came to my job and had my Subaru done quickly! 2012 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Frank B.

2018-10-18 – Fenton, MO
Glass.net
Subaru Outback Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. I would definitely recommend to friends and I would use again. 2014 Subaru Outback | 4 Door Station Wagon

Deborah A.

2018-10-10 – Pearland, TX
Glass.net