Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My service was originally scheduled for a different location since my home was out of the service range. When they called to confirm the tech went out of his way to make it work, and was able to service my glass at my home. Once he got there he was very fast, efficient, and friendly! On top of all that the work done was a fraction do the price of local competitors, and they even came to me for free!! Would 100% recommend this company to anybody and everybody! You won’t be disappointed. 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

brittney

2020-01-28 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza STI Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

SErvice was timely and great 2005 Subaru Impreza STI | 4 Door Sedan

John H.

2020-01-14 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and speedy service. Would use again 2018 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Fallon

2019-12-21 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and friendly customer service. Best price I found for a replacement windshield and a no haggle price. 2017 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Steve W.

2019-11-22 – Chandler, AZ
Glass.net
Subaru Impreza Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived on time, excellent workmanship and very courteous gentleman. 2019 Subaru Impreza | 4 Door Hatchback

Satish K.

2019-11-01 – Morristown, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys were friendly, timely, and efficient. I would highly recommend them. 2014 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Gina

2019-09-18 – Rumson, NJ
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast response to schedule and the technician did a perfect job too! 2017 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

Eddie W.

2019-09-08 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Subaru Legacy Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Quick appointment and nice work. Very happy with job done. 1997 Subaru Legacy | 4 Door Station Wagon

Grady F.

2019-09-06 – Climax, NC
Glass.net
Subaru Forester Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

paramount auto glass responded right away after putting a service request/technicians came promptly with the rear window glass ready to be installed/very good customer service from start to finish.... 2000 Subaru Forester | 4 Door Utility

joseph

2019-07-01 – Hayward, CA
Glass.net
Subaru B9 Tribeca Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for great service. 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca | 4 Door Utility

Ion

2019-06-20 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net