Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price a little bit hight but great service .Good job guys keep it up 2008 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Ramces A.

2018-10-06 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Auto glass was helpful and Professional and the Cheapest around I recommend this place very highly 2008 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

John

2018-01-20 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just plain awesome. Done deal. No hassle. Can’t say it any better. Just Awesome 2014 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Jon

2017-09-22 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellence service and price. Definitely recomendet 2007 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Emil

2017-04-05 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent!! 2013 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

CHRISTOPHER

2017-02-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Highly recommend them!! The gentleman that booked my appointment helped answer all of my questions and worked out the perfect time for me to get my windshield replaced. The gentleman that came out to replace it was very friendly and changed my windshield in a very timely manner. They will definitely have my business for life!!! 2007 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Alicia E.

2016-12-23 – Rosenberg, TX
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Rueben was terrific, he showed up on time and did an amazing job on replacing our Scion TC glass. I would recommend him to anyone needing his services 2008 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Mauricio O.

2016-11-04 – Santa Fe Springs, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and very good. 2007 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

HAROLD

2016-07-16 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2009 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Rachel L.

2016-06-25 – Bellmore, NY
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professional, polite, prompt. Wish everyone I had dealings with were as pleasant as this was. 2009 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Elizabeth buchinsky

2016-04-28 – Absecon, NJ
Glass.net