Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good the appointment on time and installation Very well thank you. 2007 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Erwin G.

2019-01-07 – Fredericksburg, VA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Windshield appears to be fine. But they promised they were going to email me a receipt and now a week and a Half later I still haven't been sent a receipt. 2008 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Leon T.

2018-12-14 – Lithonia, GA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am more than satisfied withe service they have provided on my Scion TC. The window installer is reliable, works quickly, courteous, and did a great job. If you need a damaged window replaced, these are your guys who will get the job done and have also great prices, plus they will come to your location for your convenience. 2006 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Ronald

2018-11-28 – Hialeah, FL
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, Timely arrival and very pleasant individual to deal with. Thanks! 2005 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Mike

2018-11-11 – Orting, WA
Glass.net
Scion TC Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price a little bit hight but great service .Good job guys keep it up 2008 Scion TC | 2 Door Coupe

Ramces A.

2018-10-06 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Scion XA Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good service and timely 2005 Scion XA | 4 Door Hatchback

Shaun

2018-09-27 – Suffolk, VA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very prompt as well as professional. Technician was courteous and completed the job within a few minutes. Could not have asked for better service. 2014 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Jim

2018-08-27 – Rowlett, TX
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer was on time, courteous, and efficient. I'd recommend this company. 2006 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Eric L.

2018-07-29 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Our first communication with Jalyn (sp?) was Awesome. She was extremely helpful, professional and efficient. In addition her manager Rodney was great with communication and follow-up. Unfortunately everything that could go wrong did. The installer showed up one day early (Tues 6/12/18) and we had no idea (my daughter was at school taking a final). The communication received via email confirming day, date and time never happened....."Your appointment with Windshield Guru is today (Wed 6/13/18). Please expect a visit from Mobile Ymas . They can be reached at 831-899-3211 if you have any questions. For reference, your order number is 761943.Once the job has been done, please submit a review by going to https://www.autoglassguru.com/survey.php?QuoteID=761943.Thank you for your business.The Windshield Guru Team" Our daughter waited for 45 minutes on 6/13/18 (had a paper due at 4pm same day) assuming the installer was just late, No. In closing this concept of on-line ordering & quotations needs to be reworked. I was late for work attempting to take care of this issue for our daughter. My husband & I live 6.5 hours from our college student. We trusted your company to take good care of the busted windshield and give us peace of mind. In closing we found a different installer, cost less money without any SNAFUs. Please note Rodney did try to reschedule the same day and was super nice. I had already began work elsewhere. Sincerely, Kimberly 2006 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Lauren H.

2018-06-19 – Santa Cruz, CA
Glass.net
Scion XB Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and easy 2006 Scion XB | 4 Door Utility

Chris b.

2018-06-09 – Arlington, TX
Glass.net