Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys are awesome!! Great customer service very helpful, my windshield will be put in tomorrow!! So I will let you know how that goes!! 2003 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Megan

2020-04-30 – Shady Valley, TN
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass tech on time. Did an excellent job. Thanks Dino 2003 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Dino

2019-07-28 – Mound, MN
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair pricing and excellent service! 2004 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Dawn S.

2019-03-18 – Saint Paul, MN
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

NASSIM

2018-12-27 – San Pablo, CA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy 2004 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

christopher

2018-12-07 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had a great experience. The men fixing my window came to me without any problem. The job was done in 30 mins. 2006 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Simone C.

2018-09-07 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job! Cane out when they said they would be here and got it done in less time then they stated. I would use them again and I would reccomend them to anyone! 2007 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Stuart F.

2018-06-25 – Suwanee, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installed our replacement glass quickly, cleaned the area thoroughly of broken glass, price was great compared to other quotes. Friendly too! 2002 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Debbie

2018-03-14 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and a great price. 2005 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Justin

2017-08-19 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication. The windshield was replaced within a half-hour while i was at work. The process was very hassle and pain free. I would recommend this company. 2005 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Jamie

2017-06-19 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net