Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Thank you for your fast and affordable service ! My window was fixed the next day after my quote. 2005 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Melodie L.

2019-01-05 – Dublin, OH
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service 2009 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

NASSIM

2018-12-27 – San Pablo, CA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and easy 2004 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

christopher

2018-12-07 – Fullerton, CA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had a great experience. The men fixing my window came to me without any problem. The job was done in 30 mins. 2006 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Simone C.

2018-09-07 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job! Cane out when they said they would be here and got it done in less time then they stated. I would use them again and I would reccomend them to anyone! 2007 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Stuart F.

2018-06-25 – Suwanee, GA
Glass.net
Saturn VUE Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installed our replacement glass quickly, cleaned the area thoroughly of broken glass, price was great compared to other quotes. Friendly too! 2002 Saturn VUE | 4 Door Utility

Debbie

2018-03-14 – Portland, OR
Glass.net
Saturn Aura Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Replaced my window quickly and had no issues with it since, but left broken glass all over my driveway. Must of been inside of the door. I had to clean it up. Also, I did not receive any receipt for the work that was done even though they said I would get an email...??? 2007 Saturn Aura | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony

2018-01-16 – Lincroft, NJ
Glass.net
Saturn SL1 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome company gave me the best price an service on my side door window 2001 Saturn SL1 | 4 Door Sedan

Barbara

2018-01-13 – Tulare, CA
Glass.net
Saturn Ion Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional and stayed in contact with me and did a wonderful job and quick 2003 Saturn Ion | 4 Door Sedan

Jason

2017-12-21 – Cedartown, GA
Glass.net
Saturn SC1 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

He was on time, courteous, and very efficient. Reasonable price. 1997 Saturn SC1 | 2 Door Coupe

Yvette

2017-10-27 – Martinez, CA
Glass.net