Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Saab 900 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

absolutely great! glad i used them and will use and recommend to friend and family 1994 Saab 900 | 2 Door Convertible

Mario W.

2013-03-24 – Deerfield Beach, FL
Glass.net
Saab 900 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great timely service, great work. 1997 Saab 900 | 2 Door Convertible

Alexander L.

2012-07-24 – Emeryville, CA
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional. I had a small issue with the bill but the manager did sort it out very nicely. Sure I will be back again. 2004 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

Carlos M.

2011-07-25 – Garner, NC
Glass.net
Saab 9-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

it was easy and painless 2003 Saab 9-5 | 4 Door Station Wagon

shannon j.

2011-03-19 – Huntsville, AL
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly, affordable, efficient. 2005 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

John K.

2010-06-04 – Westlake, OH
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a call within minutes of my request. Everyone was extremely professional, kept me up-to-date on the current status of my request, and did exactly what they said they would. I am extremely pleased with the service I received from them! HIGHLY recommended. 2006 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

Jason W.

2009-01-12 – Dayton, OH
Glass.net
Saab 900 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Independent repairman was quick, courteous, and professional. highly recommended. Rates were also cheaper than national chain, and the contractor was able to find my glass for a reasonable price even for an older import car. 1995 Saab 900 | 4 Door Hatchback

Jeff G.

2008-11-24 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very prompt, courteous, etc. Later the same day, a strip of moulding around the windshield popped off at the top. I called and they came and fixed that problem later the same day and were very apologetic. 2002 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Hatchback

Janette D.

2008-03-31 – Broomfield, CO
Glass.net
Saab 9-5 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and very professional 2001 Saab 9-5 | 4 Door Sedan

Leonardo S.

2008-02-07 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Saab 9-3 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The did a great job, delivered before the promised date, charged exactly what they quoted online, and even cleaned up the old glass out of courtesy. The place was clean and professional. A very pleasant experience. 2005 Saab 9-3 | 4 Door Sedan

Joshua I.

2008-01-22 – Newark, DE
Glass.net