Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would have given a 5 star but due to the tech being over booked I had to reschedule for the next day 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William D.

2021-04-17 – Chicago Heights, IL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service, speedy, friendly & did an excellent job! 2016 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brandon C.

2021-04-08 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service with great price! 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael H.

2021-03-02 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Could use a military discount. All other glass repair services have either 10% off or more 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Noah A.

2021-02-25 – Johnson Creek, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent response and high quality work! Technician was superb! 2015 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim B.

2021-01-06 – Waterford, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. Called to replace a windshield. next day Frank was out at our house putting in the windshield. Excellent process and technician. Was all done within an hour. Definitely recommend! 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brian R.

2020-12-14 – Mauston, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly and great work at a fair price. 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ronald P.

2020-08-17 – Riverside, MO
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great, received a call on Monday from an internet message from the weekend and had a replacement window to my truck in place before I left work, yes they came to my work to fix. Couldn't be happier or more pleased with the service 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William C.

2020-07-22 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy. Quick response. Friendly shop experience. Fair price. 2018 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael M.

2020-03-13 – Birmingham, AL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Cherry Glass Works was great, they called and set an appointment which was quick. The service was right on time and the installer was very polite and professional. I'd recommend their service to anyone looking for windshield replacement. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Shawn S.

2020-03-09 – Gilbert, AZ
Glass.net