Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I have to give a 3 due some miscommunication between you, me and the installer. Your ad said on site service but the contracted provider here does not do site service/repair. The shop that I had to take the vehicle to was competent and we found additional problems that need addressed once new parts are received by me. They did honor the original price as agreed. 2012 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Henry B.

2018-12-18 – Reno, NV
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I highly recommend anybody to go to this place. Very quick and efficient as well as a good price. My truck was broken into the next day. I had a new window like nothing ever happened same exact window as before and it was dark glass. They did a great job cleaning up the exter glass that was in the truck from the broken window as well. 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Chris

2018-06-26 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly and cheaper then Safelite. Who’ll definitely use again. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Randy W.

2018-06-15 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They managed to follow through with contacting me first thing in the morning to schedule a same day appointment to come to me and repair my window. They were reasonably priced (lower than the dealership) and arrived exactly when they said they would. The work was done quickly and efficiently. The only thing off was the quote, but it was minimal as the quote didn't include tax. Given how great the rest of the service was, this was a small thing. I simply recommend you factor it into account. 2017 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Shannon

2017-09-04 – Lodi, CA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Robert was very courteous and professional! I would definitely recommend him and will use him in the future. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Mike

2017-06-12 – Severn, MD
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job, scheduling was quick and easy. Paid for it over the phone Installers were professional and quick. Comes with highest recommendations. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Jeff

2017-04-17 – Bonner Springs, KS
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick to schedule. Price was low and quality is great. Friendly, reliable and fast!! Highly recommended. 2015 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Greg

2016-12-29 – Kyle, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super service including cleaning up every little piece of glass from the damage. Without a doubt a super employee was dispatched to service the request. Could not be happier. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Pete A.

2015-11-19 – Lewisville, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service beyond compare. Awesome price and service. Rey was professional and installed my windshield perfectly. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

gene heiser

2015-10-16 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net