Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would have given a 5 star but due to the tech being over booked I had to reschedule for the next day 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William D.

2021-04-17 – Chicago Heights, IL
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service, speedy, friendly & did an excellent job! 2016 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brandon C.

2021-04-08 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service with great price! 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Michael H.

2021-03-02 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Could use a military discount. All other glass repair services have either 10% off or more 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Noah A.

2021-02-25 – Johnson Creek, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent response and high quality work! Technician was superb! 2015 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jim B.

2021-01-06 – Waterford, WI
Glass.net
Ram Promaster Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excelente work fast and well done and punctual thanks, happy holidays 2015 Ram Promaster | Cargo Van

Ricardo

2020-12-25 – Brentwood, NY
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great company. Called to replace a windshield. next day Frank was out at our house putting in the windshield. Excellent process and technician. Was all done within an hour. Definitely recommend! 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brian R.

2020-12-14 – Mauston, WI
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service. Very friendly and personable on the telephone. Very good prices. 2017 Ram Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Extended Crew Cab

Michael G.

2020-09-11 – South Jordan, UT
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly and great work at a fair price. 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Ronald P.

2020-08-17 – Riverside, MO
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great, received a call on Monday from an internet message from the weekend and had a replacement window to my truck in place before I left work, yes they came to my work to fix. Couldn't be happier or more pleased with the service 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

William C.

2020-07-22 – Puyallup, WA
Glass.net