Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I have to give a 3 due some miscommunication between you, me and the installer. Your ad said on site service but the contracted provider here does not do site service/repair. The shop that I had to take the vehicle to was competent and we found additional problems that need addressed once new parts are received by me. They did honor the original price as agreed. 2012 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Henry B.

2018-12-18 – Reno, NV
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I highly recommend anybody to go to this place. Very quick and efficient as well as a good price. My truck was broken into the next day. I had a new window like nothing ever happened same exact window as before and it was dark glass. They did a great job cleaning up the exter glass that was in the truck from the broken window as well. 2013 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Chris

2018-06-26 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly and cheaper then Safelite. Who’ll definitely use again. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Randy W.

2018-06-15 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good quick job as of now. thanks 2016 Ram Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

DARRYL D.

2018-06-13 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 3500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Thanks again 2013 Ram Pickup 3500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Brian

2018-04-16 – Smithtown, NY
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 2500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and installer was excellent will highly recommend thanks 2014 Ram Pickup 2500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

brian

2018-03-11 – Perkasie, PA
Glass.net
Ram Tradesman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Job well done. Thank you! 2013 Ram Tradesman | Cargo Van

Carlos

2018-02-06 – Forked River, NJ
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They managed to follow through with contacting me first thing in the morning to schedule a same day appointment to come to me and repair my window. They were reasonably priced (lower than the dealership) and arrived exactly when they said they would. The work was done quickly and efficiently. The only thing off was the quote, but it was minimal as the quote didn't include tax. Given how great the rest of the service was, this was a small thing. I simply recommend you factor it into account. 2017 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Shannon

2017-09-04 – Lodi, CA
Glass.net
Ram Promaster City Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Happy customer! 2015 Ram Promaster City | Cargo Van

kresimir

2017-08-15 – Oakland Gardens, NY
Glass.net
Ram Pickup 1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Robert was very courteous and professional! I would definitely recommend him and will use him in the future. 2014 Ram Pickup 1500 | 4 Door Quad Cab

Mike

2017-06-12 – Severn, MD
Glass.net