Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Porsche 944 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent job, responded timely to inquiry, called 30 min before arrival, started right away. Old glass out new glass in with inspection sticker and review mirror installed. . Thanks guy I will be using you again. 1988 Porsche 944 | 2 Door Coupe

Tony

2018-01-19 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Porsche 911 Carrera Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Veer good and professional, 1999 Porsche 911 Carrera | 2 Door Coupe

Jim

2017-12-10 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Please send a receipt. We did not receive one when work was done. Thank you. 2013 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Thomas

2017-11-20 – Watkinsville, GA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service and highly recommended 2010 Porsche Cayman | 2 Door Coupe

Justin

2017-08-02 – Monticello, NY
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, finished in estimated time given and Great work as far as I could tell 2016 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

matt

2017-03-03 – Studio City, CA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Repairmen were timely and courteous. The job was done well. I received a call telling me they were coming and the final amount was consistent with the initial quoted price. 2008 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Milton J.

2017-02-03 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They have done a good installation. They were on time and professional. 2004 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

ken

2017-01-06 – Redwood City, CA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price was right, service was good and the convenience of having them come to me was great. The only issue I have is that they did not replace the rubber seal around the windshield and did not advise me that what they removed would not be put back in place. Aside from that all appears to be well. 2005 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Lynette S.

2016-07-15 – Red Oak, TX
Glass.net
Porsche 944 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The day after installation part of the moulding came off. Called co. they came early the next day (Thursday ). Thanks installer put to hold down the moulding. Waiting to see what happens. 1986 Porsche 944 | 2 Door Coupe

Franco Trifilio

2016-06-16 – Hicksville, NY
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He did a great job with a great attitude. Thank you for your help with my window. 2008 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

maria m.

2015-10-28 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass.net