Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Please send a receipt. We did not receive one when work was done. Thank you. 2013 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Thomas

2017-11-20 – Watkinsville, GA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service and highly recommended 2010 Porsche Cayman | 2 Door Coupe

Justin

2017-08-02 – Monticello, NY
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time, finished in estimated time given and Great work as far as I could tell 2016 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

matt

2017-03-03 – Studio City, CA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Repairmen were timely and courteous. The job was done well. I received a call telling me they were coming and the final amount was consistent with the initial quoted price. 2008 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Milton J.

2017-02-03 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They have done a good installation. They were on time and professional. 2004 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

ken

2017-01-06 – Redwood City, CA
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price was right, service was good and the convenience of having them come to me was great. The only issue I have is that they did not replace the rubber seal around the windshield and did not advise me that what they removed would not be put back in place. Aside from that all appears to be well. 2005 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Lynette S.

2016-07-15 – Red Oak, TX
Glass.net
Porsche 944 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The day after installation part of the moulding came off. Called co. they came early the next day (Thursday ). Thanks installer put to hold down the moulding. Waiting to see what happens. 1986 Porsche 944 | 2 Door Coupe

Franco Trifilio

2016-06-16 – Hicksville, NY
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He did a great job with a great attitude. Thank you for your help with my window. 2008 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

maria m.

2015-10-28 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass.net
Porsche Cayenne Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great experience with Douglas Auto Glass. The 2 technicians arrived on time and went right to work replacing my broken glass. I have a European automobile which can be very tedious to replace and the technicians handled the job very well and were finished in a very reasonable amount of time. would definitely use Douglas Auto Glass again. 2004 Porsche Cayenne | 4 Door Utility

Ricky M.

2013-12-29 – Half Moon Bay, CA
Glass.net
Porsche 944 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went online with Glass.net Sunday about 4:30 p.m., not expecting to hear from anyone before Monday. I got an estimate from only one shop but I actually got a call from Paramount before 5 on Sunday! The caller was very courteous and thorough. The prices were great and they gave me a discount for having two cars done at the same time. We set appointment for Monday, anytime after 11:00 a.m. Installer arrived about 11:30. His name was Elver. He was very polite and gave me an accurate estimate of the time it would take to do both jobs; and the cars both look great. I could not be more impressed with this company or its workers. 1989 Porsche 944 | 2 Door Coupe

Tim T.

2011-10-17 – Concord, CA
Glass.net