Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

you all were very helpful and curtise..had already passed on your company to family and friends. 1995 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

richard r.

2009-11-06 – Sheffield Lake, OH
Glass.net
Plymouth Neon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

apple auto glass was very good and fast. it took no time at all. they were very friendly I would recomend them to anyone. KW 1996 Plymouth Neon | 4 Door Sedan

karen w.

2009-01-23 – Vancouver, WA
Glass.net
Plymouth Acclaim Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I ask for replacement glass, got on their schedule and the repair was made well within the time mentioned. 1994 Plymouth Acclaim | 4 Door Sedan

Brad S.

2009-01-20 – Troutdale, OR
Glass.net
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

When the tech pulled off the windshield there were a couple of rust spots. He told me the best thing would be to fill the holes and he would come back on Monday. This gave me time to make sure the job was done correctly,I dont think many companies would do that and I really appreciated it. KB 1995 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

Kevin B.

2008-08-11 – Jupiter, FL
Glass.net
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was scheduled for a outside repair the following monday, but due to rain and the fact that I wanted my glass fix right away, I call the shop and was informed that they were open. So I responded to the shop and was informed that being that I was early, as soon as a tech arrive they will take care of me. The service they provided, along with there professionalism made it easy for me to deal with my problem. Being that my car was vandalized earlier that morning. 1998 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

Jeff E.

2008-03-19 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Plymouth Neon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The windshield looks amazing. I have experienced other people getting their windshields replaced and not getting the best service. So the exceptional service is greatly appreciated!Thank you again! 2000 Plymouth Neon | 4 Door Sedan

Denise M.

2008-01-02 – Saddle Brook, NJ
Glass.net
Plymouth Neon Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Professional work on a timely basis. 1997 Plymouth Neon | 2 Door Coupe

Jeff S.

2007-07-08 – Austin, TX
Glass.net
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you! 1999 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

Ilya G.

2007-06-21 – San Francisco, CA
Glass.net
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The company arrived during the hours they said they would and the windshield was replaced much faster than I thought possible. 2000 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

Russ W.

2007-06-18 – Acworth, GA
Glass.net
Plymouth Voyager Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

My glass was replaced incorrectly. The side door is hitting against the window and the window popped out when I opened it (after the tech left). I called the office and they insisted I bring the car to them. But I paid for home service. I am displeased. 1999 Plymouth Voyager | Mini Van

Terri K.

2007-05-23 – Westwood, NJ
Glass.net