Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you your an outstanding company it was a great service and timely and the prices are great and fare Thank you again Thomas Higgins 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas D.

2020-06-10 – Joshua Tree, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

tech was awesome- very friendly-polite and got the job done in not time to perfection! the whole experience was seamless and awesome! 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

eric d.

2020-05-10 – Medford, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service SUPER NICE GUY VERY professional! 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Enesa i.

2020-05-05 – Mechanicsburg, PA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that come out to my house fix my window he was Respectful and I am really and satisfied with his work 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Rick P.

2020-04-20 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Efficient service and friendly technician 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

GEORGE A.

2020-04-01 – Pickerington, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He is very professional 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Mauricio

2020-03-22 – Lehigh Acres, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was satisfied with the service provided. Mike was very polite and finished it timely manner. 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Maricel K.

2020-03-15 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast efficient and friendly!! 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

terrence B.

2020-03-05 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good communicate 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Hanqing w.

2020-02-08 – Plano, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came on time and great service, I would recommend Brothers Auto Glass 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Baria

2019-10-02 – Ridgefield Park, NJ
Glass.net