Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech knew what he was doing. Flawless install and cleaned when done. Will call again when in need! 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ray

2019-09-14 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Cesar

2019-09-07 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was excellent service. Would highly recomend. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Mary L.

2019-08-22 – Crystal River, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Excellent service. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Phyllis K.

2019-06-14 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with the product and the installation. Justin does an excellent job and the price was very reasonable.i will definitely recommend you for any automotive glass repair. Thanks again. 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

kipley g.

2019-06-09 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Highly recommend 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ralph W.

2019-06-04 – Mechanicsville, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a call very quickly after asking for a quote. Services were expected between 4-6, but they actually came early which was a huge plus! The replacement for 2 windshields was speedy and painless since we got to stay home throughout the entire process! Highly recommend! 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

brittany

2019-05-30 – Smyrna, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

michael g.

2019-05-26 – South Amboy, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and friendly 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

KATHRYN G.

2019-05-19 – Chesterfield, MO
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jiffy glass did a great job, was very nice, and affordable. I will call them first for my future glass needs. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Kathleen

2019-04-17 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net