Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am very happy with the product and the installation. Justin does an excellent job and the price was very reasonable.i will definitely recommend you for any automotive glass repair. Thanks again. 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

kipley g.

2019-06-09 – Scottsdale, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Highly recommend 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Ralph W.

2019-06-04 – Mechanicsville, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I received a call very quickly after asking for a quote. Services were expected between 4-6, but they actually came early which was a huge plus! The replacement for 2 windshields was speedy and painless since we got to stay home throughout the entire process! Highly recommend! 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

brittany

2019-05-30 – Smyrna, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

michael g.

2019-05-26 – South Amboy, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and friendly 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

KATHRYN G.

2019-05-19 – Chesterfield, MO
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jiffy glass did a great job, was very nice, and affordable. I will call them first for my future glass needs. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Kathleen

2019-04-17 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good item and good service thank you 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

tom

2019-03-28 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a great experience and will use them again. 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

John R.

2019-03-22 – Manahawkin, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would have rated 5 stars, because they guys were great and they did great work. My only issue was that they showed up later than the originally scheduled time. While this didn't bother me too much, others might not take it so kindly, so the mention is just something to take into consideration. Thank you for the new window! 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Brian S.

2019-03-11 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication and flexibility. I didn't get to personally meet the tech who installed my windshield, but my husband did. He says the tech was fast, efficient and great at the job. The price I was quoted was exactly what I paid, no surprises. Not to mention, the overall price was at least 40% cheaper than other competitors I checked. We always hope we don't have to use these services, but if I do have to use a glass service again I will be sure to use Glass America. Thanks so much. 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Monica

2019-02-13 – Stanton, KY
Glass.net