Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and efficient 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

michael g.

2019-05-26 – South Amboy, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and friendly 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

KATHRYN G.

2019-05-19 – Chesterfield, MO
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jiffy glass did a great job, was very nice, and affordable. I will call them first for my future glass needs. 2006 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Kathleen

2019-04-17 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good item and good service thank you 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

tom

2019-03-28 – Fremont, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a great experience and will use them again. 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

John R.

2019-03-22 – Manahawkin, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would have rated 5 stars, because they guys were great and they did great work. My only issue was that they showed up later than the originally scheduled time. While this didn't bother me too much, others might not take it so kindly, so the mention is just something to take into consideration. Thank you for the new window! 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Brian S.

2019-03-11 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great communication and flexibility. I didn't get to personally meet the tech who installed my windshield, but my husband did. He says the tech was fast, efficient and great at the job. The price I was quoted was exactly what I paid, no surprises. Not to mention, the overall price was at least 40% cheaper than other competitors I checked. We always hope we don't have to use these services, but if I do have to use a glass service again I will be sure to use Glass America. Thanks so much. 2008 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Monica

2019-02-13 – Stanton, KY
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Chris did a very good job and was helpful. 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Amanda T.

2019-01-24 – White House, TN
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent! Besides, the reasonable cost, Daniel who replaced the back windshield of my car was a true professional. I was very impressed by the quality of his work and service. Highly recommended. 2018 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Jess B.

2018-11-09 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Other than not showing up within scheduled time window, we were not informed till after that window that they were not showing at all because of weather, even though we told the installer the day before it would be in a garage. Time is very valuable and that notification should have been provided at the beginning of the appointments time window, not after. That being said the next day the installation of the windshield was done very nicely. So in short communication bad, workmanship good! 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Bill V.

2018-10-30 – Gilbertsville, PA
Glass.net