Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good technician worked hard on a hot day. 2005 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Roy K.

2021-06-10 – Canton, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast, affordable, easy to set up appointment and deal with. cheaper and better than safelite 2019 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

C C.

2021-05-29 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did great. On time, fast and courteous. Would recommend highly. 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Christina W.

2021-05-29 – Orangevale, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

James was awesome and responsive. He provided next day services at my home. It was timely. Efficient. Affordable. Great value. I appreciate the company for coming through with urgency after a horrible accident. Highly recommended. Lots of stars! 2013 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Brittney B.

2021-05-28 – Hiram, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very excellent job. So far I have not had any problems with the new glass. The installation was impeccable. I will definitely recommend your serving to family and Friends. And anyone looking for car glass repair or glass. Thank you. Sincerely 2015 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Twanna

2021-05-22 – Antioch, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I highly recommend The Auto Glass Guy. They were quick to respond, easy to make an appointment with, and did an excellent job replacing my daughter's windshield. Their prices are very reasonable. 2017 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Heidi

2021-04-12 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and workmanship! Very pleased with the whole process to take care of our windshield needs. Effortless and painless. Technician was friendly and did a wonderful job. Thank you! 2007 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Lynsie M.

2021-04-07 – Roy, UT
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great price professional service quick and convenient staff was very friendly and helpful i would definitely re convenient 2020 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2021-03-11 – Fort Lauderdale, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, Fast and efficient... A+++ 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Felix N.

2021-02-28 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service!!! Great prices!!! it was really fast...thank you for the great experience and a job well done looks amazing 2014 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Iris

2021-02-28 – Dickson, TN
Glass.net