Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Convenience, definitely. Reliance, not so much. Appointment time 11a.m. - 1p.m. and I got a TEXT message at 1:20 p.m. saying he was running late and would be onsite between 2 p.m. - 3 p.m. that day. He showed up at 3:25 p.m. and did an excellent job and I am totally happy with his work. I don't know how to rate this because I'm torn between both good and bad points 2017 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2019-09-12 – Rialto, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

California Auto glass has outstanding service and kept me updated when they would arrive, gave an excellent price, up front about all the charges, upon arrival no hidden surprises and was completed within an hour........I highly recommend California Auto Glass 2012 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Pete

2019-09-09 – Lake Forest, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service and quality work. I will definitely recommend this company. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Cesar

2019-09-07 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Nissan 370Z Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Installer called me up the day before the installation and gave me a 2 hr window time for the appointment and showed up 10 minutes early! Installation start to finish took about an hour. Professionally handled from start to finish. Glass looks great and price charged was as quoted over the phone. Pleased with the whole process. I would definitely recommend and use Glass America again. 2015 Nissan 370Z | 2 Door Coupe

Todd P.

2019-08-29 – Troy, IL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was excellent service. Would highly recomend. 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Mary L.

2019-08-22 – Crystal River, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was very professional and polite would use this service again as well as recommend to friends and family. 2017 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Linda

2019-08-21 – Henrico, VA
Glass.net
Nissan Maxima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service thanks allot. 2004 Nissan Maxima | 4 Door Sedan

Vidal

2019-08-18 – Ozone Park, NY
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Got my car’s quarter panel broken into to access the car in the middle of the night. After looking around for the lowest reprice the lowest price to replace it I chose Paramount Auto Glass. They did a great job of replacing the window and the technician even vacuumed the glass shards! 2016 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

Jeff

2019-08-17 – San Leandro, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. 2018 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

Jesus O.

2019-08-11 – Inglewood, CA
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work. Fast, courteous and convienent 2014 Nissan Versa | 4 Door Sedan

William

2019-08-04 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net