Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Murano Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, fast on time and frendly employee and affordable price I will use them again if I needed... 2003 Nissan Murano | 4 Door Utility

Jose D.

2020-01-02 – Springfield, MA
Glass.net
Nissan Armada Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guys who came out were super friendly. Did an awesome job in a timely manner. Actually came out to my work to replace the windshield and waited for me in the parking lot when I couldnt meet them as soon as they got there. 2011 Nissan Armada | 4 Door Utility

Amber

2019-12-13 – Gilbert, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan XTerra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great price, 2000 Nissan XTerra | 4 Door Utility

MIKE S.

2019-12-13 – Broomfield, CO
Glass.net
Nissan Pathfinder Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work, very fast and professional. 2011 Nissan Pathfinder | 4 Door Utility

David B.

2019-12-09 – Lewisville, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Impeccable service! 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2019-12-01 – Santa Fe, NM
Glass.net
Nissan Titan Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent. Came out on Thanksgiving Weekend. Less than 24 hours after first call work complete. Oe windshield. Very reasonable vs Safe light. 2018 Nissan Titan | 4 Door Crew Cab

Keith S.

2019-12-01 – Hockley, TX
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, thorough, and excellent. My car window was fixed, in my own garage within 24 hours of calling them. 2016 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Rod B.

2019-11-29 – Forest Grove, OR
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

YOUR INSTALLER, CASEY ROSE, WAS VERY EFFICIENT, FAST WORKING AND VERY POLITE AT HIS JOB! CUSTOMER SERVICE "WHITNEY " WAS VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING EVERYTHING. I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS FOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSTALLER AND PRICE!. 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jeanette

2019-11-06 – Plaquemine, LA
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service both on the phone and face to face. I would recommend Glass America to a friend. 2014 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 2 Door Extended Cab

Thomas H.

2019-11-03 – North East, MD
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Overall the service was great! I was quoted a fair quote and was set with an appointment immediately. However, I have yet to receive a receipt or paperwork covering my lifetime warranty. I plan to get in contact with customer service soon. Thanks for the help in a very timely manner! 2016 Nissan Rogue | 4 Door Utility

Crystal

2019-10-18 – Oklahoma City, OK
Glass.net