Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Nissan Sentra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The fastest and best service you could ask for. I very much appreciated the professionalism and work done in such a timely manner. 2015 Nissan Sentra | 4 Door Sedan

Gray S.

2020-05-04 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Frontier Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service 2015 Nissan Frontier Pickup | 4 Door Crew Cab

John G.

2020-04-30 – Jarrettsville, MD
Glass.net
Nissan 240SX Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Communication was great installers worked around my schedule . Glass was available for my old car installers put effort in trim molding top it off. Would order again thanks 1995 Nissan 240SX | 2 Door Coupe

Jeremiah

2020-04-29 – Milwaukee, WI
Glass.net
Nissan Versa Note Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Timely, professional, knowledgeable. 2017 Nissan Versa Note | 4 Door Hatchback

Jeff B.

2020-04-21 – Basehor, KS
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The guy that come out to my house fix my window he was Respectful and I am really and satisfied with his work 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Rick P.

2020-04-20 – Henderson, NV
Glass.net
Nissan Rogue Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians were not in uniform, the van was in pretty poor condition, and the men were a little rough around the edges BUT they did a great job and were kind. The price was over a $100 less than Safelite and they came the day after my call, showing up right in time with multiple check-ins making sure I would be home and we wouldn’t miss each other. I appreciate the hard work and aftercare instructions! I got my car washed the day after installation and there were no leaks! It looks great and was worth every penny I paid. I will use them again in the future! 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport | 4 Door Utility

Jazmin J.

2020-04-19 – Concord, NC
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Efficient service and friendly technician 2010 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

GEORGE A.

2020-04-01 – Pickerington, OH
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He is very professional 2009 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Mauricio

2020-03-22 – Lehigh Acres, FL
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I was satisfied with the service provided. Mike was very polite and finished it timely manner. 2016 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

Maricel K.

2020-03-15 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Nissan Altima Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast efficient and friendly!! 2012 Nissan Altima | 4 Door Sedan

terrence B.

2020-03-05 – Newark, NJ
Glass.net