Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, affordable, clean. 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Chris L.

2011-06-30 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt, Courteous Service and best price made getting windshield replaced much easier than expected. thanks! 1997 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Larry D.

2011-06-20 – Grand Prairie, TX
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I couldn't get my car to the shop and their drivers were already booked in the time frame I needed so they came to my work, picked up my car, fixed it at the shop and dropped it back off at my work. Exceptional service! I would definitely recommend them! 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Maura O.

2011-05-31 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and easy. Very good. 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

John M.

2009-03-06 – Alexandria, VA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I would strongly recommend Accredited Auto Glass in NJ area.My windshield cracked 5pm and my 1st idea was to go to closest body shop for estimate but instead i did research on internet.They came up top listed and in 10min I set up an appoitment.In an hour they called me to verify for next day 11am - on time ,excellent job and reasonable price. 2001 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Artur S.

2008-07-11 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Finally had some quality service. Showed up when he said they would and hand no issues with the windshield replacement. Overall excellent service. Thanks 2000 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Steve L.

2008-01-02 – Hudson, NH
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was excellent. I will recommend this shop to all my friends and coworker. 1998 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

carlito T.

2007-08-25 – Covina, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Montero Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had to cancel the order. Not anyones fault. Had the chance to do a trade in without replacement of the windshield. Giving a rating on speaking with people to set up an appointment through the cancellation process. Will use this company for any other glass issues that may arise. Thank you 2002 Mitsubishi Montero Sport | 4 Door Utility

Cathy S.

2007-02-14 – New Caney, TX
Glass.net