Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Well you guys Nailed it!!! I set this up for my wife............ That's all she can talk about is how professional and courteous. She keeps giving me the cu-do's (leave it at that!). Thanks guys. Now I need a windshield for a 2009 Chev Aveo. 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Michael

2017-01-03 – Castle Rock, CO
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

david

2016-01-05 – New London, CT
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

fast and easy, very affordable 2002 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

michael s.

2015-05-15 – Loma Linda, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

received mobile service. Communication was very good and service provided at the time and date scheduled. First rate service. 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Convertible

joe m.

2015-05-11 – Chantilly, VA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I am absolutely impressed with how well done my windshield install was. From the rear view mirror to the moulding, it's all perfect! 1990 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Chayne O.

2014-09-23 – Mannford, OK
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The shop provided outstanding service the technician had 9 years of experience, he was personable knowledgeable , on time. His supervisor was a really nice guy provided me with a time they did a great job would recommend them in the future and would use them again for car and other glass needs that I have great job guys thank you 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Marc S.

2013-07-17 – Farmington, MI
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job. thanks. 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Allan B.

2012-05-08 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did an awesome job - from start to finish - very professional on the phone, same day service, quality work, and best price around! Highly recommended! 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Convertible

Kate M.

2011-09-28 – San Pedro, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great 1995 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Patrick B.

2011-06-04 – Rincon, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was impressed that they called me immediately after submitting my information online, even though it was a Sunday. 2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Theresa K.

2010-09-21 – North Charleston, SC
Glass.net