Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mitsubishi 3000GT Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, friendly, and cost effective. Thanks guys! 1993 Mitsubishi 3000GT | 2 Door Coupe

Chris T.

2019-10-07 – Salem, OR
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good work, thank you 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Adam N.

2019-09-22 – Sarasota, FL
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job and customer service. Professional and efficient. 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Mauricio

2019-06-16 – Midway City, CA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good customer support 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander | 4 Door Utility

Mihai B.

2019-05-17 – Bothell, WA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Lancer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Na 2004 Mitsubishi Lancer | 4 Door Sedan

Christian

2018-10-12 – Dundalk, MD
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech came out when he was supposed to. Did a good job and didn't take too long. 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Convertible

Michelle S.

2018-07-26 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Eclipse Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I got estimates from a dozen other companies and Accuracy Auto Glass was the lowest and provided way better and immediate customer service when I needed it. My repair required a hard-to-find piece of glass, which none of the other companies I got estimates from mentioned. The glass was ordered and replaced in a ridiculously quick amount of time and the work was flawless. Not only did I get the best price, but Accuracy Auto Glass, by far, provided helpful and proactive customer service. 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse | 2 Door Coupe

Sean

2018-07-25 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! Fast and on time! When other window and auto shops said that my window was not able to work on that I needed a whole new door! You guys said that it was a window repair only! You have no ideas how that felt. I’m so glad I called you you guys saved me hundreds❤️If I ever have any more broken windows I will be contacting you 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport | 4 Door Utility

Daisy

2018-03-05 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Mitsubishi Mirage Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service they where at my place when they said they would be and replaced rear window in less then a half hour and the two guys where nice and very professional 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage | 4 Door Hatchback

Chris

2018-02-10 – Elizabeth, NJ
Glass.net
Mitsubishi 3000GT Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

time time time is very important, make an effort to be more accurate in your schedule, better to say later than be late tks for the service 1996 Mitsubishi 3000GT | 2 Door Coupe

ALBERTO

2017-09-16 – Ambler, PA
Glass.net