Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and courteous service. Excellent pricing. Would use them in the future and suggest to others. 2009 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Jane

2018-01-12 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with service and pricing for replacing the windshield on my mini cooper. I would definitely use them again and I will recommend them to others. 2006 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

mark

2017-12-26 – Oregonia, OH
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

VERY honest company!!! I prepaid for my windshield to be put in because I had to be at work. I'm a delivery driver. Dave called me when he was on his way, some shortcomings he found on the vehicle and accidentally broke a piece of molding which he admitted to and took the necessary steps to replace it. AWESOME employee. If he is any indication of how your company is then your company is THEE best. Thank you 2011 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Robert

2017-07-22 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Promt arrival. Great job! 2006 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Kathleen

2017-06-14 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Clubman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was friendly, professional, and did a great job. Also happy with the quality of glass. Thanks! 2009 Mini Cooper Clubman | 2 Door Hatchback

Chad

2017-04-28 – Garland, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Cleaning was done poorly, still a lot of Glass in the passenger seat/area 2009 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Wouter

2017-04-28 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net
Mini Countryman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Convenient and nice job. Explained care too. Thank you! 2014 Mini Countryman | 4 Door Hatchback

Susan

2017-03-06 – Cockeysville, MD
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Roadster Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good 2013 Mini Cooper Roadster | 2 Door Convertible

euijun

2017-02-20 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The customer service is fantastic and I am very pleased with the work the tech did. 2012 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Coupe

Cathy

2017-02-10 – Calhan, CO
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast Service Very Reliable! Great Prices! Will Definitely Refer! Thank you! 2008 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Danielle M.

2017-01-19 – North Hollywood, CA
Glass.net