Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

very efficient 2003 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

david m.

2018-08-03 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Great price 2013 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Convertible

Evert

2018-06-15 – Tomball, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt arrival, very good service, great price 2007 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Convertible

James

2018-03-21 – Dundalk, MD
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Although they were later than they said they would be, the wait was worth it. The installer was wonder. I was surprised that I received a receipt that had a lifetime warranty stamped on it. Hopefully, I will never need their service again, but I would definately use them, if I need it. 2011 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Elizabeth

2018-03-18 – Wayne, NJ
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and courteous service. Excellent pricing. Would use them in the future and suggest to others. 2009 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Jane

2018-01-12 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very pleased with service and pricing for replacing the windshield on my mini cooper. I would definitely use them again and I will recommend them to others. 2006 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

mark

2017-12-26 – Oregonia, OH
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

VERY honest company!!! I prepaid for my windshield to be put in because I had to be at work. I'm a delivery driver. Dave called me when he was on his way, some shortcomings he found on the vehicle and accidentally broke a piece of molding which he admitted to and took the necessary steps to replace it. AWESOME employee. If he is any indication of how your company is then your company is THEE best. Thank you 2011 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Robert

2017-07-22 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Promt arrival. Great job! 2006 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Kathleen

2017-06-14 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Clubman Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was friendly, professional, and did a great job. Also happy with the quality of glass. Thanks! 2009 Mini Cooper Clubman | 2 Door Hatchback

Chad

2017-04-28 – Garland, TX
Glass.net
Mini Cooper Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Cleaning was done poorly, still a lot of Glass in the passenger seat/area 2009 Mini Cooper | 2 Door Hatchback

Wouter

2017-04-28 – Chicago, IL
Glass.net