Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

RUbens auto glass, excellent service, very professional, no hidden fees, high quality of work, and most of all very polite to his client...definitely reccomend him to everyone...I'm very happy and satisfied customer, 👍👍😊 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

robert

2017-02-22 – Carson, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great guys. Great service. Hassle free. Honest. 2009 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Basudev

2016-12-28 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Didn't have a windshield that fit my vehicle but did recommend a place to me. 2014 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Tony S.

2016-09-27 – Cleveland, TN
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

In fact, I cancelled the service order the day before the scheduled date. However, I really had pleasant experience with your customer service rep, while having a service arranged as well as cancelled. I'll definitely recommend your company even if I didn't experience all the process. Many thanks!!! 2003 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Min P.

2016-08-12 – Springfield, VA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mario's Auto Glass was absolutely superior in Service and Quality and most of all Extremely Efficient. Would highly recommend their service to anyone!!!! 2009 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Leo S.

2016-01-18 – Downey, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2012 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Yang Z.

2014-06-29 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely impressive!!! Great company to deal with. A+++++ 2007 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Deus C.

2008-01-09 – Algonquin, IL
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz ML350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks for the good work, price was not the same as first shown on internet, but still work was done promptly,and was very convenient. The dealer wanted double the money and I would have been without car for two days. Glass net did complete in hours and I was able to use my car same day. Very professional and on time. 2005 Mercedes Benz ML350 | 4 Door Utility

Sabiha B.

2007-08-06 – Skokie, IL
Glass.net