Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

nice guys and they were early! did scratch my hood putting the l glass in, but its not where you can really see it. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Matt

2017-06-06 – Oakland, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was an excellent experience. Your team called within the time window. Showed up in time. We're very professional and efficient. They were very friendly with a welcoming smile. They really showed they enjoyed their work. They explained everything and answered my, so many, questions with very friendly attitude. I would surely recommend them and would call them again for all my future windshield repairs. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Yaser

2017-03-30 – Clifton, NJ
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent 2016 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

joe

2017-02-20 – Montebello, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

My wipers were stuck/locked and did not work. I noticed this immediately and said something to him which he denied having anything to do with although he did have to move them to remove the windshield. If not for the fact that I was trading in the car, I would have made this a real issue. Also, the installer scraped the edge of the hood of the car, which could be soon only by sitting in the driver and never mentioned it. I suggest checking wipers before they begin and after with the installer as well as reviewing paint and body around the areas where the installer will be working, The actual windshield was good. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Anthony B.

2016-07-17 – Torrance, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Outstanding service and fast!! 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Nicolaas de Bruin

2015-11-21 – Huntington Beach, CA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The woman in charge of this place is an extraordinary professional. Will def return/recommend! JDZ 2010 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

John

2015-10-22 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I really enjoyed their sharing of knowledge. 2006 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Clifton G.

2014-01-20 – Fairburn, GA
Glass.net
Mercedes Benz E350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First, thank you. I was very impressed from the moment I submitted my first request for a quote. I was told I could have my new windshield installed at 1 PM the same day and it was. I could tell the installer was not a person who had bought the business and was learning how to do the job. This man neat and careful, especially on my wife's new MBZ. Very impressed! Also, the price quoted was the final price even though this vehicle has rain and light sensors. Dealer quote was almost three times this price. Thank You, R. O. 2008 Mercedes Benz E350 | 4 Door Sedan

Ray O.

2011-01-04 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net