Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing they were able to do what no other glass company could do. Everyone else said the glass was unavailable and couldnt be done. They were able to not only get the glass but installed it the next day. It was clean and great install and timely. Im still in shock after calling numerous companies. 2003 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Rochelle

2019-11-15 – Buckeye, AZ
Glass.net
Lincoln Mark VIII Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. 1997 Lincoln Mark VIII | 2 Door Coupe

Devon s.

2019-10-20 – Burlington, WA
Glass.net
Lincoln Navigator Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Glass installer was friendly and seemed competent. Scheduled to install glass on Friday. I waited around all day. No call or email. Installer called me in the middle of the day Saturday for install. Installation went smoothly. 2008 Lincoln Navigator | 4 Door Utility

Luke

2019-09-09 – Porter, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Love it 2013 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Kjelli M.

2019-04-15 – Hammond, IN
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I would like to recant my previous review of accrancy glass I received a phone call this morning from there office and I was very pleased with the gentleman on the phone he really did everything to make my business with them a pleasure he really made everything ok and I recommend them to anyone and the customer service is great 2001 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Alvin R.

2019-02-08 – Buford, GA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Next-day service, good price, great job! 2010 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

Greg B.

2019-01-23 – Smyrna, GA
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was happy with the overall service, was a little dissatisfied that the thing behind the rear view mirror was not attached to the windshield and left hanging. 2003 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

Lynette

2019-01-12 – Merrimac, MA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very pleased with the service I received. 2016 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

James D.

2018-08-29 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Marvin was great at communicating and answering questions and Mehdi who came out and installed the glass couldn't have been nicer or done a better job. The quality and the quick install was amazing and now the car looks brand new again. I will def be using Aphla Auto Glass in the future. 2018 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Marcus

2018-04-27 – Pearland, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln Continental Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On Time, Friendly and Professional. Recommend for anyone. Thanks 2000 Lincoln Continental | 4 Door Sedan

Terry

2018-02-21 – Cleburne, TX
Glass.net