Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lincoln LS Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exactly what they quoted, fast and economical 2006 Lincoln LS | 4 Door Sedan

Robert C.

2022-02-17 – Spring Branch, TX
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good service…fair price 2016 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Troy

2021-09-28 – Kent, WA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was quick and the installers walked me through the process of replacing my car’s front windshield! I will definitely recommend this company! 2014 Lincoln MKZ | 4 Door Sedan

Lakesha B.

2021-07-09 – Burke, VA
Glass.net
Lincoln Town Car Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Overall the service is very good the technicians were very professional and the price was great 1998 Lincoln Town Car | 4 Door Sedan

ROBERT

2021-05-01 – Irvington, NJ
Glass.net
Lincoln Continental Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely painless. I set out to find an estimate of what it would cost to replace my newly cracked windshield. I got a quote from Auto Glass Guru (which went up by $100 from web to phone call but still a reasonable price) and then a guy appeared at my doorstep to do the replacement. Took about 30 minutes. I honestly have no complaints. I am pleased with the work done and the cost. 1998 Lincoln Continental | 4 Door Sedan

Steven I.

2021-02-26 – Horn Lake, MS
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I work from home so I was unable to answer the phone when the glass repair guy came out but instead of them canceling my appointment they kept trying to reach me until they were successful. My window was repaired at my home SO NO MISSING WORK.. EXTREMELY CONVENIENT!!! I appreciate the great customer service and the fast service. Thanks guys... 2009 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

Breeannier H.

2021-01-20 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Lincoln MKZ Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a awesome job 2012 Lincoln MKZ | 4 Door Sedan

erica m.

2021-01-19 – Chester, PA
Glass.net
Lincoln MKX Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional 2007 Lincoln MKX | 4 Door Utility

Carole

2020-12-29 – Bridgeton, NJ
Glass.net
Lincoln Navigator Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job fixing my windshield fast quick awesome service got back to me seconds after I ask for quote 1998 Lincoln Navigator | 4 Door Utility

Sean M.

2020-07-23 – Cookstown, NJ
Glass.net
Lincoln MKS Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Quick and excellent service! The convenience of having the technician come to me was more than I expected! I would recommend Glass America to anyone that is in need of glass replacement! 2015 Lincoln MKS | 4 Door Sedan

Alyssa

2020-07-04 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net