Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Terrific Service. Arrived on time. Replaced windshield very efficiently. Very pleasant to work with. Would definitely use them again. 2008 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Trish G.

2021-05-04 – Dobbs Ferry, NY
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Communicative, efficient and friendly . Great job! 2013 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Ronald

2021-03-12 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Worker was fast and on time with my appointment got the job done really fast 2015 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

carlos

2021-02-07 – Daly City, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass America made it so easy to have my window replaced! From the quick online quote, to coming to my home to replace it. And talk about affordable, I was pleasantly surprised! I will definitely remember and refer Glass America to everyone! Leigh Kentof 2009 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Leigh K.

2020-10-28 – Franklin, TN
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The two people that came out did a great job. I'll use them again for sure. 2016 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Erik M.

2020-10-25 – San Clemente, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The overall experience was excellent. 2012 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

John

2020-08-26 – San Carlos, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Service was great, I still have not received my invoice/receipt for the windshield replacement on my 2012 lexus rx350... For that I rate overall service a 3 star... Otherwise it would be a 4/5 star... 2012 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Manny R.

2020-05-21 – Piscataway, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is the first time I have used this company and I loved it. Their service is remarkable. Customer service is great. I got quick reasonable quote for my Lexus 2012 windshield replacement. Appointment was scheduled immediately for next day and job was done as promised. They came to my place and replaced windshield within an hour. I would definitely use it again and recommend other to do so. 2012 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

Mitesh

2019-12-09 – Morganville, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technician showed up at the house on time. He was courteous and knowledgeable. After struggling with the door panel, he had the window replaced in no time. He cleaned up afterwards. Only reason for the 4 star is because he slightly damaged the leather arn rest while taking off the door panel. Otherwise, it was a great experience at a fraction of what the dealer wanted. 2016 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

David S.

2019-02-21 – Suwanee, GA
Glass.net
Lexus RX 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

🤩🤩🤩 2011 Lexus RX 350 | 4 Door Utility

david

2018-12-16 – Glendora, CA
Glass.net