Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job appointment on time 2010 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Morris T.

2020-06-13 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

JR was absolutely the best! Very helpful! The tech that came out very knowledgeable, clean & neat work. Well done job! 2006 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Lucy

2017-11-17 – Allen, TX
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and new windshield looks great. 2008 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

MONICA

2017-07-03 – Lenexa, KS
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great job 2008 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Alton

2017-06-16 – Kennesaw, GA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Later than scheduled but Tony did a great job. 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Patrick

2017-04-06 – Elk Grove, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience!! Excellent customer service!! My car was broken into Sunday night and to discover it on a Monday morning was devastating! I called Auto Glass Guru and my window was fixed by the day's end. I am so grateful!! And the price was absolutely fair and affordable as I did not want to run the repair thru my insurance. I definately recommend 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Stephanie

2017-03-30 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jorge did a great job with everything from the phone call introducing himself and letting me know his ETA all the way until the end of the installation where he cleaned my windows! 10 out of 10 for service and professionalism. 2014 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Joseph

2016-03-09 – Walnut, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Anthony notified me of the schedule change needing to move the appointment to the following day. When he arrived the work was performed efficiently and without issues. I would recommend glassnet. 2006 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

nancy d.

2016-02-20 – Moorestown, NJ
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a great experience. I called and talked to Geraldo at 7 pm to make an appt for 930 am the next day. All I can say was "Thank you so much!! I can't believe they were able to install that FAST. The price, quality and service was GREAT! Thank you! 2007 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

Krys S.

2013-08-31 – Fountain Valley, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 250 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional 2006 Lexus IS 250 | 4 Door Sedan

elmus m.

2012-08-09 – Alameda, CA
Glass.net