Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Lexus CT 200 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Just incredible service! Windshield was fixed this morning at a fraction of the cost of going to the dealer. Completely satisfied. A great contact to keep should I ever need their services again. 2014 Lexus CT 200 | 4 Door Hatchback

Lisa F.

2019-05-21 – Mission Viejo, CA
Glass.net
Lexus GS F Sport Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Received a call from "Han" and he and his staff were very helpful, even when they were not able to assist with the windshield replacement! 2017 Lexus GS F Sport | 4 Door Sedan

Bob T.

2019-05-19 – Martinez, CA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast an good 2008 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Wesley

2019-05-06 – Ravenel, SC
Glass.net
Lexus GS 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service 1995 Lexus GS 300 | 4 Door Sedan

Leah R.

2019-04-23 – Daly City, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super fast and curteous. Did a great job on my Lexus IS 350 front windshield replacement 2008 Lexus IS 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Michael

2019-04-20 – Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Glass.net
Lexus IS 350C Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were wonderful. On Time, great work and reasonably priced. Thank you 2011 Lexus IS 350C | 2 Door Convertible

Debby T.

2019-04-11 – Brea, CA
Glass.net
Lexus RC 300 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome service! 2018 Lexus RC 300 | 2 Door Coupe

Carl B.

2019-04-06 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Lexus GX 460 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Responsive and quick 2018 Lexus GX 460 | 4 Door Utility

Paul

2019-03-31 – Plymouth Meeting, PA
Glass.net
Lexus CT 200h Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was fast to respond, professional and got the job done very quickly. Thank you 2017 Lexus CT 200h Hybrid | 4 Door Hatchback

Henry

2019-03-27 – La Habra, CA
Glass.net
Lexus ES 350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The response time was quick! They assured me on the phone what I expect as a replacement. I am satisfied when they showed me the exact windshield , it looks the same as the one I have with one added feature, with UV protection. They arrived on time to the appointment. They worked on the car professionally and they look confident with their work! They gave me peace of mind when they discussed the warranty of their work! 2007 Lexus ES 350 | 4 Door Sedan

Nora

2019-03-02 – Pomona, CA
Glass.net