Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service!!!!!! .Very professional and great job well done . Very affordable price 2010 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Darline

2018-07-25 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were so easy to work with! They tried to squeeze me into the schedule but couldn't --but they text me and let me know early so I would waiting around all day. They showed up exactly when they said they were going to! Friendly and professional! They were 100.00 cheaper than safelite!! 2014 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Bailey

2018-04-03 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service is exactly what they said it would cost . They did a great and fast job I would return for more services in the future! They went above and beyond !!! 2015 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Sadie

2018-02-04 – San Bernardino, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass technician did a good job 2010 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

William

2017-11-07 – Spanaway, WA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Arrived within the time window he told me. He was very nice and helpful. Replaced my side window, he was there and done within 20 or so minutes. Definitely recommend. I will use this company again, if i have the unfortunate event of needing another window replaced. 2017 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Laura

2017-10-19 – Allen, TX
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were super fast and efficient took them maybe 20min to complete the removal and placement of the windshield I will most definitely use them again if needed and will recommend to others I was going to go with safelight but they were twice as expensive and couldn't get to me for a whole week these guys came next day simply amazing! 2013 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Brandon

2017-04-19 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were very quick to respond to my quote request and I had an appointment for them to come to my work within a couple of days. They were quick and professional. My only complaint would be that my initial quote was missing one of the replacement parts, but they were up front about it prior to service. 2012 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Kristen W.

2016-10-27 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Friendliness made me feel like I wanted to give my money when I didn't cool guys 2011 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas Nelson

2016-07-25 – Columbia, SC
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The glass has some wavy look to in one part of the glass other than amazing job great work. 2015 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Matthew Porter

2016-06-11 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Kia Forte Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was amazing! I put in a request on Thursday night and my windshield was fixed by noon on Friday. I was extremely impressed! 2010 Kia Forte | 4 Door Sedan

Sharon O.

2011-01-24 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net