Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and clean 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Ray C.

2019-06-17 – Cherry Hill, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great efficient gentlemen replaced my window 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

andrew

2019-06-02 – Oakland, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good reliable service . Quick job well done 2015 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

James

2019-05-06 – East Peoria, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Super easy and convenient. Great price, from 1st call to replacement completion. A+++++ 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Jeanne

2019-04-24 – Hermosa Beach, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Installers are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I have no reservations about giving referrals to friends and neighbors. 2010 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Alan O.

2019-03-30 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians did a great job and did it in a quick manner. 2016 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Joel C.

2019-03-25 – League City, TX
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and painless. Excellent customer service with less than 24 hours between time of quote and windshield replacement. Very nice and professional guys who worked on my car. Will definitely recommended and use again in the future! 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

Amy K.

2019-03-14 – Trabuco Canyon, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 2 Door Utility

John

2019-01-19 – Prairie Village, KS
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

WOW! Just WOW! Thank you so very much! Some of the best service that I have ever received for any vehicle. Would recommend to anyone and everyone without hesitation! 2017 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

BRETT

2018-12-12 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Wrangler Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were on time, and glass installed quickly with no issues. Dave the install guy was awesome! Thanks Glass America - I'll be back I am sure. 2012 Jeep Wrangler | 4 Door Utility

Chris S.

2018-12-11 – Caledonia, MI
Glass.net