Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had to replace the back window of my car. They were here less than 12 hours of contacting them. The work was done within 30min. 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

john v.

2021-03-12 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great Job!!! 2009 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Randy R.

2020-12-01 – Portage, IN
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick, Great Service. 2008 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Adrianna O.

2020-10-01 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Showed up on time, completed quickly, but professionally. Was done at a competitive cost. 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

David R.

2020-02-09 – Calhan, CO
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best price, fast service, and convenient (they came to my home for no extra cost). My installer, Jake, was a super nice guy and knew his stuff. Totally recommend this service. 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Dave K.

2019-07-15 – Spokane, WA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The man that come to do my windshield was great.took good care of my car and explained to me everything I needed to know.thank you for your service. 2004 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Frank C.

2019-05-02 – Hurley, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast appointment l, arrived early and was done on time and professionally 2005 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

John b.

2019-01-12 – Oyster Bay, NY
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We got a good price and they installers were great. Not only were they very friendly, but you could tell he was very experienced. Did a perfect job in less than 30 minutes. 2012 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2018-02-13 – Medina, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service technician 2004 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Richard

2017-12-21 – Rancho Cordova, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Liberty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast professional service 2002 Jeep Liberty | 4 Door Utility

Teresa

2017-09-29 – Tempe, AZ
Glass.net