Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly & very professional , the technician that changed my windshield (I don’t remember his name) but he was very friendly and did a amazing job , I’d Refer you guys to anyone that needed a window fixed in a vehicle ... thanks Billy !!! 2016 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Billy

2021-06-03 – Pinckneyville, IL
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job taking out the old and putting in the new. They did try to clean the windshield, but still has a cloudy film. You can really notice it in the sun. Price was very reasonable. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Ted C.

2021-05-21 – Okatie, SC
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great installation technician. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. What else more could you ask for. 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Kurt W.

2021-04-17 – Menomonee Falls, WI
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This place is great! I called on Monday afternoon and they had my replacement windshield ordered and replaced the next morning. Everyone was friendly & helpful and they gave me by far the best price!!! Would definitely recommend them. 2017 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Heather

2021-03-18 – Canton, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service! 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Erin C.

2021-02-07 – Duluth, GA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, great price, and technician was professional and courteous. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thank you!! 1999 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Stacy

2021-01-01 – Lake Ariel, PA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Clyde was so awesome! He completed the job quickly and efficiently, but his positivity, cheerfulness, and kindness made the experience even better. I would recommend his services to anyone! 2015 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Taylor H.

2020-12-13 – Covington, LA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Easy to schedule and fantastic technicians. Will definitely recommend to others 2000 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

David T.

2020-08-01 – Fairfield, OH
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service you guys went above and beyond to repair our glass I thank you. 2019 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Pete

2020-02-13 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Jeep Cherokee Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came out to the middle of the country. Replaced the window efficiently. He was polite and kind (even to the dog). He left now mess. 1996 Jeep Cherokee | 4 Door Utility

Danielle

2020-01-27 – Keenesburg, CO
Glass.net