Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

installers were very professional and courteous...did a great job... 2004 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

ty h.

2016-01-29 – Long Branch, NJ
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Had wind damage took out the back window. I got on line and got a confirmation number right away. The next day I called them and service was set up for the following day. I was expecting a delay in service with 70+ wind damage in our area. I was wrong it could not have went any better. Tech was on time and extremely fast. The price I was quoted was it no hidden fee's. Just a very good experience considering it was unexpected. Thank you! 2004 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

Gina H.

2015-11-16 – East Peoria, IL
Glass.net
Jaguar S-Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very satisfied with the service that the company provided.I have been waiting almost 4 weeks for another shop to fix my window but they never came out.on 3/21/14 I requested service from a different shop and a technician was out working on my windshield the next day. He was very professional & friendly as well. I recommend this company anytime! Thank You very 2001 Jaguar S-Type | 4 Door Sedan

rasha

2014-03-22 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Jaguar S-Type Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Wonderful experience with this crew,very prompt,and the workmanship I concider the best I've ever had !! Ron 2005 Jaguar S-Type | 4 Door Sedan

ronald f.

2011-06-11 – New Market, AL
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The experience was outstanding, I am very pleased with the service. I work for a LARGE company and I will be passing around your name. The technician was very professional with his skills, and workmanship. Again thanks for an outstanding job. 2004 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

colleen b.

2010-12-17 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Jaguar XJ6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had no problems with the glass shop . thay did real good job the glass was good qulity glass and work 1994 Jaguar XJ6 | 4 Door Sedan

Ronald J.

2010-11-22 – Prince George, VA
Glass.net
Jaguar XK8 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

not yet commited but loved the response 1997 Jaguar XK8 | 2 Door Convertible

bernard r.

2010-07-20 – Wilmington, NC
Glass.net
Jaguar S-Type Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Professional and courteous. 2000 Jaguar S-Type | 4 Door Sedan

Robbie B.

2009-09-21 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Jaguar XJ6 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

the service was excellent!!! 1997 Jaguar XJ6 | 4 Door Sedan

Reggie A.

2009-04-07 – Saint Martinville, LA
Glass.net
Jaguar X Type Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, tech knew his stuff, I would use this service again. 2003 Jaguar X Type | 4 Door Sedan

David B.

2009-03-20 – Yucaipa, CA
Glass.net