Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fantastic service performed in a professional manner. Would recommend to others. 2004 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

John D.

2016-01-18 – Louisville, TN
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I need a windshield please 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Gomez

2014-09-23 – Diamond Bar, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

SCRATCHED THE ROOF OF THE RODEO & HAD TOOLS & VACUUM CLEANER ON BODY OF CAR. GLASS SHAVINGS LEFT ON DASHBOARD & JUST SEEMED THEY WERE ON THEIR 1ST JOB. 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Donavan F.

2013-07-14 – Porter, TX
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Exelent job. we Recomend to our friends 1995 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Lionell T.

2013-03-23 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Totally thrilled with the service & price. Installation was fast. Tech was A1, fast, went the extra mile! 2000 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Steve T.

2012-01-06 – Hollywood, FL
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went online with Glass.net Sunday about 4:30 p.m., not expecting to hear from anyone before Monday. I got an estimate from only one shop but I actually got a call from Paramount before 5 on Sunday! The caller was very courteous and thorough. The prices were great and they gave me a discount for having two cars done at the same time. We set appointment for Monday, anytime after 11:00 a.m. Installer arrived about 11:30. His name was Elver. He was very polite and gave me an accurate estimate of the time it would take to do both jobs. My Porsche and my Rodeo both look great. I could not be more impressed with this company or its workers. 1998 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Tim T.

2011-10-17 – Concord, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman was very personable. At the time my son who is 9 months was sleeping upstairs and he made me feel comfortable enough to go upstairs and not worry about the repair. A+ 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Alex A.

2011-09-28 – Miami, FL
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely outstanding service. After someone smashed the window of my car, I called for an appointment at about 10:00 am, the servicemen showed up at 12:10 and were completely finished by 12:30. They did a great job and even cleaned out the broken glass from inside my car and on the sidewalk. The bill was not a single penny more than the quote I had gotten online. I would recommend them with absolutely no hesitation. 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Nora G.

2011-09-22 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was awesome. Thanks for doing such a great job! 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Lydia C.

2010-06-20 – Dallas, GA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very good service 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

khoat n.

2009-05-18 – Richardson, TX
Glass.net