Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I seriously recommend Auto Glass Guru to anyone needing a new windshield installed. Great communication with them. The installer was very professional, quick and friendly. 100% happy customer here! 2001 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Stan

2021-03-27 – Baytown, TX
Glass.net
Isuzu Pickup Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and good service. Would recommend it. 1988 Isuzu Pickup | 2 Door Standard Cab

Esteban S.

2020-05-15 – Mechanicsburg, PA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was amazed on how quickly your response in getting back to me and where here on time thank you so much the gentleman who put my windshield on was very professional ! This is the first time I've ever gotten service done to where I made an appointment online. I highly recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again. 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Sandra m.

2020-05-09 – Upland, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu i-370 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They called to set up a time, called before they were coming, and completed the work in a timely manner. Thank you. 2008 Isuzu i-370 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Daniel

2019-03-15 – Cleburne, TX
Glass.net
Isuzu Trooper Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Print, friendly service 2000 Isuzu Trooper | 4 Door Utility

Mike

2018-10-24 – East Brunswick, NJ
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great, Fast service ! Would recommend to anyone! 1994 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Mark

2017-12-12 – Fontana, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were here when they said they would. Replaced the windshield, gave my daughter instructions on what to do. Very pleased with everything! I would recommend them and would use them again if needed. 2003 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Dennis

2017-08-18 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Isuzu Rodeo Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

GREAT SERVICE!!!! 1999 Isuzu Rodeo | 4 Door Utility

Allison

2017-05-02 – Hazlet, NJ
Glass.net
Isuzu NPR Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good service prices are awesome they arrived on time the people are friendly and very good would recommend to everyone 2003 Isuzu NPR | 4 Door Cabover

Kevin

2017-03-03 – Kearny, NJ
Glass.net
Isuzu Ascender 5 Passenger Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excelente servicio, profesional, rápido y barato,lo recomiendo 2005 Isuzu Ascender 5 Passenger | 4 Door Utility

Melissa

2016-08-24 – Atlantic City, NJ
Glass.net