Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

William and his partner. Came to my home and within 40minutes had my new windshield in.. They did an amazing job.. 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Christopher W.

2020-09-09 – Woodbridge, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was good. Didn't take long at all. My only complaint, they didn't give me my old stickers and I still had 4 months left on my inspection. When I called, I was told they don't give them back any more. My inspection guy told me i should have received them. 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Marcia D.

2020-07-11 – Pittsburgh, PA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Brent did a great job repairing the window in my car. He was very courteous and careful. If I need any more glass work done. I will be calling you to have it taken care of. Thank you 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

JOHN C.

2020-06-12 – Everett, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Read that as 4 and 3/4 stars. The repair crew notified me in the morning estimating their approximate arrival. They came a bit early, which was appreciated. The two repair gentlemen were VERY courteous and professional. They estimated that the windshield installation would take about 1 hour. They completed it in 1/2 hour. They mentioned that the windshield tape should be left on until the next day and not to have the car washed for two days -- again, good information to have and was appreciated. They then told me about the warranty. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I found two tiny bits of glass in the interior of my car after the installation was complete. At this point, I am very satisfied. I have not driven the car, nor taken the tape off the glass. Final assessment will occur in a couple days when the car is washed, but at this point, I am not worried. A job well done! 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Robert S.

2020-05-29 – Castro Valley, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was courteous, diligent, and professional. My wife and I were very happy with the job that was completed. I also thought the price was extremely fair for the repairs. I will definitely use your company again in the future And refer you to friends and family. 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

George

2020-04-15 – Rosharon, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had an excellent experience using this service. The company that came to fix my windshield was great. They were professional and did a fantastic job. The crew was knowledgeable and very detailed about making the end product look like nothing ever happened. They also did a great job cleaning up all the remaining glass pieces. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs their windshield replaced. 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

shalin s.

2020-03-02 – Herndon, VA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good .very professional and friendly. 2001 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Carlos

2019-10-16 – Gilbert, AZ
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The installation guys were great Adding of 20$ to the agreed amount for taxes at the last minute was little" bite and swich" trick I didn't appreciate 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Gideon T.

2018-10-21 – Alpharetta, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Recomended company! 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Alex

2018-05-13 – New York, NY
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The installer was very courteous and did a great. However I am still waiting on a receipt and warranty paperwork. 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Daniel A.

2018-05-10 – Marlboro, NJ
Glass.net