Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alonzo was awesome I was at work everything was professional and convenient he was great with customer service! 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Destiny

2019-03-03 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Technician was professional 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

Mark

2018-09-03 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was super impressed with the whole experience the men were so friendly. I am going to recommend this to all my friends! 2002 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Brenda

2018-08-04 – Roseville, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good company. I appreciated the prompt service. 2017 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Alora S.

2018-06-26 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Mike was very professional and thorough. I am very happy with my new windshield and the quality of Mike's work. 2010 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Robert M.

2018-06-25 – Tempe, AZ
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The man who replaced my windshield was very nice and professional. 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

Jessica

2018-04-09 – Lawrenceville, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

did not show up said they could make it Wednesday they would be here Friday and she took off 20 dollars off said it would be on[y 205 out the door had had to my change my doctors around 2004 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

larry

2018-04-05 – Youngstown, OH
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job. 2016 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Margaret

2018-03-22 – Acworth, GA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The people at Joe's Auto we're awesome I would recommend them to anyone thank you very much 2001 Hyundai Accent | 2 Door Hatchback

Kari

2018-01-25 – Bellevue, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Work done in 12 degree weather. Work done quickly and neatly. 2015 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas

2018-01-02 – Bergenfield, NJ
Glass.net