Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great costumer service 2015 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Visar M.

2022-02-26 – Bellevue, WA
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job for a great price! They gave me the price and stuck to it. Came right to me. They even put my parking stickers, easy pass and everything back on my windshield. I would recommend! 2004 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Sarah M.

2022-02-19 – Medford, NY
Glass.net
Hyundai Santa Fe Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The easiest, quickest, and cheapest glass repair South of the San Gabriel. From the time I submitted an inquiry to the time my window was repaired the service was nothing but extraordinary. Whitney, the lady who reached out, gave me a quote and time they could come by asap. There was zero pressure and they beat the competitors prices by $125! I cannot stress enough the quality of these people! 5/5 and should the need ever arise in the future I have the number on speed-dial! 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe | 4 Door Utility

Christopher C.

2022-02-16 – Georgetown, TX
Glass.net
Hyundai Elantra Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This is great,I like this is. 2013 Hyundai Elantra | 4 Door Sedan

Matt O.

2021-12-05 – Irvine, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Sam C was super helpful!! Appreciated the service and scheduling was easy and quick! No bad remarks, glass looks great and only took about 30 mins! Kept me very updated when he was on the way and what to expect and have ready! Thanks!! Will be back getting my other window fixed 2014 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Hatchback

jay w.

2021-11-13 – Beaverton, OR
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I had an amazing experience with this company. Quick response, fast work and a fair price. I recommend them highly!! 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid | 4 Door Sedan

Carmen F.

2021-10-03 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Hyundai Accent Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast and affordable great service 2009 Hyundai Accent | 4 Door Sedan

Ashley

2021-08-22 – West Palm Beach, FL
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Tough getting through to make contact for an appointment, but finally spoke with a real person . Tech came , did his job, was paid and left. 2005 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Deanna P.

2021-08-13 – Wagoner, OK
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank u service man was great 2006 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Brandi C.

2021-08-07 – Strawberry Plains, TN
Glass.net
Hyundai Sonata Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech was on time and friendly. His work was quick and high quality. 2013 Hyundai Sonata | 4 Door Sedan

Mike R.

2021-08-02 – Ogden, UT
Glass.net