Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Everything was done when promised rate quote was honored. Will use this company again if needed 2014 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Lisa B.

2021-10-04 – Hightstown, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good customer service and high quality material 2003 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Eduardo G.

2021-05-04 – Perris, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great and quick service. Highly recommend. 2016 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Naveed M.

2021-04-28 – Basking Ridge, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great customer service, came straight to my home and it was done in less than 30 minutes! Also worth noting that even with an additional need of replacing the rubber around the windshield this place was $100 less than anywhere else!!! I will definitely have these guys in mind if I need any additional auto glass repairs. 2004 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Emerald B.

2021-04-09 – Converse, TX
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The service man was great but I scheduled a AM appointment and he didn’t get to my house until 2:15 PM. I feel it wasn’t his fault the second women that I spoke to didn’t schedule it right. 2007 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Phyllis M.

2021-03-04 – Chicago Heights, IL
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Tech contacted me first 730 am to say he'd be here 8-815 and showed up at 8. Said its about a 30 minute replacement and by 835 he was cleaned up and leaving. Neat, clean, efficient and a strong value 2011 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Ken H.

2021-02-01 – Potomac, MD
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work!!!! Great site! 2008 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Wendy B.

2021-01-13 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Knowledgeable, prompt, professional, and very efficient two-person crew. They replaced the windshield of my Honda Pilot. They are quick, care about how they perform their jobs, and clean up as they go. Thanks! 2007 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Hakan

2021-01-07 – Mc Lean, VA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time. Great communication. Fast service. Clean job. Very happy. Will recommend and use again if need to 2006 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Paul H.

2020-11-06 – Oceanside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Pilot Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The price was 1/3 of what Safellite charges 2016 Honda Pilot | 4 Door Utility

Ken

2020-06-13 – Fort Myers, FL
Glass.net