Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect all the way start to finish 2016 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Glenn S.

2020-06-26 – Gilbert, AZ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wow. I'm very happy with the service and the brand new windshield on my Honda Odyssey. A rock from a Rock hauler truck hit my windshield and spread like a huge spider-like crack on the left side of my windshield. With the weather of cold and hot, the crack got bigger. Called Glass America and the friendliest voice answered and gave all the details. I love that they came to my house to change the windshield out. No charge.A Glass America Tech name John came out early to our house and in the driveway and within one hour was done. He said not to drive it for one hour and don't remove the tape for the same hour. I was on the road after that hour. Easy, and very reasonable. They charge me 250.00 We had shopped around and read the reviews for this company. My windshield is so clear and we are very happy it was so easy. Thanks to this great company. 2011 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Pamela

2019-11-14 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service, fair price, and super nice technician. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Albert k.

2019-11-06 – Greenwich, CT
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield for my Odyssey was replaced by an experienced technician in a professional manner. I am quite satisfied with the service and the company 2014 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Abraham

2019-08-22 – Waxhaw, NC
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

i am very pleased with your services. very efficient as well as punctual. love the fact you do not charge so high like other glass companies and even more satisfied with the mobile services you offered, coming right to my house. you guys are the best. Thank you 2005 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Maria

2019-08-14 – Springfield, MA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely excellent. Prompt, kind, and professional, I would choose you again in a second! 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Stephanie

2019-08-12 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much for your most prompt, professional and friendly services. 1999 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Tony

2019-07-28 – Princeton Junction, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass of America Lewis was very professional and took great pride in his work. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Tiernae B.

2019-07-04 – Zionsville, IN
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job 2010 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Mohammad S.

2019-06-13 – Allen, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Job 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Joon

2019-06-08 – Round Lake, IL
Glass.net