Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Absolutely excellent. Prompt, kind, and professional, I would choose you again in a second! 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Stephanie

2019-08-12 – Redlands, CA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you so much for your most prompt, professional and friendly services. 1999 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Tony

2019-07-28 – Princeton Junction, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass of America Lewis was very professional and took great pride in his work. 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Tiernae B.

2019-07-04 – Zionsville, IN
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

good job 2010 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Mohammad S.

2019-06-13 – Allen, TX
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good Job 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Joon

2019-06-08 – Round Lake, IL
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

These people are awesome. The technician was right on time. Professional and friendly. I wish I hand known about glass America sooner with some of my family’s other glass replacement needs, but as they say, better late than never. You can’t go wrong with them. 2007 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Scott

2019-05-19 – Washington, DC
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Would be 5 stars but did not show up the day of appointment without any prior notice. They did call the same afternoon and apologize for the no show and were able to come out the next morning promptly and repair the window fast. Even with the confusion I would use the service again, the pricing was great! 2006 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

David c.

2019-05-14 – Mattapan, MA
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone . 2008 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

MelanieSterling

2019-05-01 – Ten Mile, TN
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service man came when he promised. He was working promptly after arriving> He explained the procedure, and warranties. Excellent service. Very personal. 2010 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

Erika

2019-04-26 – Independence, OH
Glass.net
Honda Odyssey Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2014 Honda Odyssey | Mini Van

roland r.

2019-04-13 – Merritt Island, FL
Glass.net