Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them – typos, caps, and all.)

Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Best customer service ever from start to finish. The two techs that came out to handle the windshield were very professional and courteous but more important they were personable. They were able to answer every question I had and then some. They really.are excellent at what they do and it was a pleasure having them at my house. Thank You”

Chris

2020-08-05 – Saint Petersburg, FL
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Great service and price.”

Ashley S.

2020-06-12 – Owings Mills, MD
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job!”

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Did a great job on the two window shields ”

Tony

2019-04-25 – Lowell, NC
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2005 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Fast service at their location, great price”

Joel P.

2018-09-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“The windshield trim piece fell off on the freeway the next day”

Terry T.

2018-05-14 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“They were great!!! they came to my place of work and install the windshield. They call me 30min before they arrived to let me know they were on their way. The work was professionally done. I will recommend them anytime.”

Israel

2018-04-09 – Monroe Township, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“He was very polite, worked quickly and efficiently.”

Jill

2018-03-24 – Mount Arlington, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“David Hernandez did an outstanding job. He was very professional. Was very kind and caring. Easy to talk to and understand. Congratulations to him and his wife as they are going to have a baby boy!”

GEORGE

2018-03-11 – Oxford, GA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

“Gentleman that repaired window was wonderful. However glass is disfigured compared to factory glass several imperfections along surface at the top and uneven cut grind marks along the edges. Getting four stars only because of great service. ”

Art

2017-05-27 – Vacaville, CA
Glass.net