Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Best customer service ever from start to finish. The two techs that came out to handle the windshield were very professional and courteous but more important they were personable. They were able to answer every question I had and then some. They really.are excellent at what they do and it was a pleasure having them at my house. Thank You 2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Chris

2020-08-05 – Saint Petersburg, FL
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and price. 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Ashley S.

2020-06-12 – Owings Mills, MD
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Employees make the difference! From my first phone conversation with the sales division I felt I made a good decision to use this company. Then working with the technician that installed my new glass I realized I made a great decision! Fast, courteous and convenient! What more can you ask for? Great job! 2008 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jim R.

2019-09-12 – Columbus, OH
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Did a great job on the two window shields 2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Tony

2019-04-25 – Lowell, NC
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service at their location, great price 2005 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Joel P.

2018-09-14 – Los Angeles, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

The windshield trim piece fell off on the freeway the next day 2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Terry T.

2018-05-14 – Livermore, CA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great!!! they came to my place of work and install the windshield. They call me 30min before they arrived to let me know they were on their way. The work was professionally done. I will recommend them anytime. 2006 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Israel

2018-04-09 – Monroe Township, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

He was very polite, worked quickly and efficiently. 2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Jill

2018-03-24 – Mount Arlington, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

David Hernandez did an outstanding job. He was very professional. Was very kind and caring. Easy to talk to and understand. Congratulations to him and his wife as they are going to have a baby boy! 2003 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

GEORGE

2018-03-11 – Oxford, GA
Glass.net
Honda Element Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Gentleman that repaired window was wonderful. However glass is disfigured compared to factory glass several imperfections along surface at the top and uneven cut grind marks along the edges. Getting four stars only because of great service. 2004 Honda Element | 4 Door Utility

Art

2017-05-27 – Vacaville, CA
Glass.net