Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service . guys showed up and job was done timely and quality 2009 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Anthony

2019-07-05 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was contact by an Auto Glads installer the same afternoon and able to schedule an appointment for the next day. I was hesitant that this website was legitimate and a scam but it turned out to be real. I had my Honda CRV Rear Window replaced with an exact duplicate part that works just the same. 2013 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sterling E.

2019-06-29 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They addressed my concerns and we've set a time to correct 2014 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Carl J.

2019-04-29 – Roswell, GA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jiffy glass was accommodating and very helpful. I didn't even need to be home! Both Erin and the tech were great. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

sandra g.

2019-01-30 – Tempe, AZ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They were great!Nice people ! Good windsheild! 2000 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Robin B.

2019-01-28 – Seattle, WA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The estimate was reasonable and in line with expectation. The company who did the work came the same day and I am very pleased. 2018 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Stacy j.

2018-12-22 – El Cajon, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, and you made it so easy for me to get it done! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Michelle

2018-12-05 – Tucson, AZ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

I am happy with the price and the progress and timeliness of getting the work done. However, the installer explained that all the cowl molding covers broke upon removal. He took my cell and stated he would bring them Monday. Texted Monday evening and again today no concreteMakes the job look second rate without the covers. 2001 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Gregory

2018-11-27 – Orange, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2009 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

PAUL

2018-10-27 – Shakopee, MN
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

So far so good. They had good communication with me and fast service. I haven't washed the car yet so not sure about the seal, but feel confident that they did a good job. 2004 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

John

2018-10-02 – Menlo Park, CA
Glass.net