Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The windshield are perfect. Saad were very competent and polite. I will always use Glass Guru. Fast & easy to work with as your company. Thank you Saad and your team...great job!! 2019 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Rosalen

2019-12-12 – El Cajon, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Drover arrived about 15 minutes past the 2 hour time window but otherwise did a good job on the repair. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

David h.

2019-11-09 – Saint Charles, MO
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was there right on time and did a very good job 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Julia F.

2019-11-05 – Reisterstown, MD
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Gerardo was AMAZING!!! Great job, quick, and cleaned up. Will call again when needed. 2017 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Kenneth T.

2019-10-31 – Santa Ana, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very easy process and very good customer experience. I will recommend glass America! 1998 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Jodi

2019-09-12 – Oxford, CT
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service. Quick 2010 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sheila R.

2019-07-23 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service . guys showed up and job was done timely and quality 2009 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Anthony

2019-07-05 – Jackson, NJ
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was contact by an Auto Glads installer the same afternoon and able to schedule an appointment for the next day. I was hesitant that this website was legitimate and a scam but it turned out to be real. I had my Honda CRV Rear Window replaced with an exact duplicate part that works just the same. 2013 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Sterling E.

2019-06-29 – Costa Mesa, CA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They addressed my concerns and we've set a time to correct 2014 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

Carl J.

2019-04-29 – Roswell, GA
Glass.net
Honda CR-V Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jiffy glass was accommodating and very helpful. I didn't even need to be home! Both Erin and the tech were great. 2012 Honda CR-V | 4 Door Utility

sandra g.

2019-01-30 – Tempe, AZ
Glass.net