Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was awesome. My window got smashed from a break-in overnight and they were able to come fix it while I was at work the next day in less than an hour. They also cleaned up the broken glass that was still in my car from the break in. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Jennifer B.

2020-04-16 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, efficient service 2015 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Connie F.

2020-03-29 – San Antonio, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Next day service, guy was fast an friendly, and they applied a coupon I didn't even know existed. 10 stars 2000 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Tim

2020-03-18 – Harpers Ferry, WV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick efficient good quality glass.All in all a good job.It's like looking out a massive new picture window...... 1999 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kenny D.

2020-01-30 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The best service! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Brandi g.

2020-01-27 – Montclair, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stacy

2019-12-26 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great bunch of guys. 2004 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Andre J.

2019-11-28 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast, easy and competitively priced, with great customers service from start to finish - highly recommended! 2002 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Charles

2019-09-22 – Burbank, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great work and great people accomplished most satisfactorily 2003 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Narendra R.

2019-08-26 – Union, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my office and and replaced my windshield on time. Thank you. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

cindy

2019-08-05 – La Verne, CA
Glass.net