Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reliable, on time and prefect service 2001 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Patrick

2019-04-10 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair price and great work 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stephen

2019-02-08 – Bayport, NY
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that arrived to fix my windshield was not only a gentleman but very professional. Have already recommend this company to my neighbors. Thank you so much. 1999 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Sherri H.

2019-01-04 – Bowling Green, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the easiest purchase/ repair I have ever had! After a brief question and answer session, the appointment was set. I would absolutely recommend them again! 2013 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Sandi b.

2019-01-04 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and very professional 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Clyde

2018-12-24 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass replacement was timely, perfect & reasonably price. The tech who did the service was most knowledgeable & professional. His work was done in a short period of time. 2009 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

gilchrist g.

2018-12-18 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent work! Im very satisfied! 2007 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Victoria A.

2018-10-28 – Philadelphia, PA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Got quote only For a car I may buy Thanks 2005 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

bo v.

2018-10-24 – Vergennes, VT
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I I wished every business that I had to use was like this one with there outstanding customer service. I got the pleasure to meet Matthew one of their service technicians that was unbelievably knowledgeable in the glass repair field. Matthew took care of all of my glass issues in a reasonable time.Thank you for taking care of me. Thanks so much Robert Carpenter Gulf Shores ,Alabama 2007 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Robert c.

2018-09-23 – Gulf Shores, AL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very communicative and considerate of the customer. Great pricing if you're having to pay for everything out of pocket. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Cara L.

2018-09-19 – Lula, GA
Glass.net