Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job and amazing customer service ! Quick, easy, and reliable. Thank you to Gerardo ! 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Vianka b.

2021-09-13 – Anaheim, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Daniel was very punctual, friendly, and quick with the replacement. The new windshield looks great! I'm happy with the service. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Richard L.

2021-08-25 – Whittier, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Darkin A.

2021-08-16 – Hanna City, IL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was easy and quick to get a quote and make an appointment. Price was very reasonable. The technician called ahead, and showed up as promised. Job was done fast and professionally. I am happy with the overall experience. 2014 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kwang I.

2021-08-01 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, great job. New windshield looks great. Thank you. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Thomas D.

2021-07-05 – Olympia, WA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Was very quick very good service I like to tell people about the awesome company that they are 2002 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Rickey r.

2021-04-29 – Hesperia, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent Service A+++ Everything A+++ 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Excellent!!! 2000 Honda Civic | 2 Door Hatchback

Nelson

2021-04-20 – Elmer, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was great! The process was smooth and simple. Very satisfied!! 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Karen S.

2021-04-18 – Spring Hill, FL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and great quality with great attention to detail worker, he arrived got straight to work and had it done in less than a hour!!! Thanks alot to Glass America and your Team Member Jason that did an excellent job on my vehicle and went above and beyond for me! 2001 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

John P.

2021-04-15 – Franklin, OH
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

I have not received my invoice or warranty info 2012 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

lloyd f.

2021-03-04 – Santee, CA
Glass.net