Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great work and great people accomplished most satisfactorily 2003 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Narendra R.

2019-08-26 – Union, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came to my office and and replaced my windshield on time. Thank you. 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

cindy

2019-08-05 – La Verne, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Professionalism and Integrity at its best! AAA+ 1998 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Deyvis

2019-06-11 – Hartford, CT
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was a good job done in no more than 1 hour super friendly people no problems at all 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Josiah O.

2019-04-11 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Reliable, on time and prefect service 2001 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Patrick

2019-04-10 – Las Vegas, NV
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair price and great work 2008 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Stephen

2019-02-08 – Bayport, NY
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman that arrived to fix my windshield was not only a gentleman but very professional. Have already recommend this company to my neighbors. Thank you so much. 1999 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Sherri H.

2019-01-04 – Bowling Green, VA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

This was the easiest purchase/ repair I have ever had! After a brief question and answer session, the appointment was set. I would absolutely recommend them again! 2013 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Sandi b.

2019-01-04 – Frisco, TX
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service and very professional 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Clyde

2018-12-24 – Sacramento, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Glass replacement was timely, perfect & reasonably price. The tech who did the service was most knowledgeable & professional. His work was done in a short period of time. 2009 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

gilchrist g.

2018-12-18 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net