Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick. Professional. 2018 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Cindy

2020-06-19 – Riverside, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I gave them five stars ! , Great Service 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Robert K.

2020-06-06 – Cape May Court House, NJ
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service! Fair price! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Jabari M.

2020-06-05 – Garner, NC
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thanks, very friendly and fast service. I now know now will be handling on my glass need. You RAWK! 1997 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Roberta M.

2020-06-02 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Leo was prompt, friendly, polite, and did a beautiful job. I would recommend Mountain Aire Auto Glass to anyone!! 2016 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Kimberly H.

2020-05-15 – Brighton, CO
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was quick and professional. Very easy to schedule service at a moments notice. I was able to go from a broken windshield to a brand new one in less than 48 hours. I will use Glass America again in the event I need new glass. 2018 Honda Civic | 2 Door Coupe

Quentin

2020-05-14 – Lebanon, IL
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jaelyn was especially pleasant and knowledgeable, really enjoyed working with her. Sam was efficient and knowledgeable-although his instructions for after installation care were vastly different than the paperwork and I wouldn’t call him a “people person” 2015 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Samantha H.

2020-05-07 – San Diego, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Wonderful!!! There we kind, hast and understanding. I would use them again and definitely recommend them. Thank you 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Michelle

2020-05-02 – Milford, MI
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

You guys did a fast efficient job. 2012 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Ken

2020-04-19 – Tujunga, CA
Glass.net
Honda Civic Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was awesome. My window got smashed from a break-in overnight and they were able to come fix it while I was at work the next day in less than an hour. They also cleaned up the broken glass that was still in my car from the break in. 2017 Honda Civic | 4 Door Sedan

Jennifer B.

2020-04-16 – San Jose, CA
Glass.net