Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

A great price, quick service and very friendly techs. Windshield was installed in 20 minutes. 2003 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

MB

2018-01-16 – Miamisburg, OH
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Convenient and Professional. 2003 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Lana

2017-12-23 – Oakville, CT
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and convenient. They did a great job on my windshield and looks just like a factory install. Would definitely recommend and use them again if needed. 2004 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Bryan

2017-11-27 – Crowley, TX
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I love these guys, operator did a super great job. 2016 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Todd

2017-08-11 – Little Elm, TX
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was all i could ask for! Prompt, courteous, professional, and done right! All at the best rate i could find, which is rare. Only company i will use and recommend in the future. Great job! 1999 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Anthony S.

2016-02-18 – Blairsville, GA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt service... Great cleanup... But there is a nick in our dash from where tools were laid down. And the windshield wiper hose was not reconnected upon completion of the job. A little more care and thoroughness in the end would change the change "acceptable" rating to "good" or "extraordinary". 2004 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Anne Draghine

2016-02-06 – Hopkins, MN
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Alpha glass did an excellent job. The price was better than all competitors. I will always use these guys from now on. 2003 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Paula Temperilli

2016-01-06 – Houston, TX
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service I would definitely recommend to my friends. Technician was on time and did a great job very satisfied. 2002 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Vivian

2015-09-01 – Waterbury, CT
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Complete installation left rear view mirror control box not fully installed. Seems like windshield allows more outside noise to be heard. 2015 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Daniel L.

2014-12-16 – Atlanta, GA
Glass.net
GMC Yukon Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Good job great price. Good installer! 1999 GMC Yukon | 4 Door Utility

Damion

2014-10-09 – Louisville, KY
Glass.net