Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fair price and excellen service. We were able to have new windshield installed same day as quoted. 2015 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Richard

2019-09-16 – Phoenix, AZ
Glass.net
GMC Yukon XL Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Awesome technician 2007 GMC Yukon XL | 4 Door Utility

JAMES

2019-09-01 – Sugar Grove, IL
Glass.net
GMC Sierra C1500 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service, great price, friendly, convenient, and very good communication. 2015 GMC Sierra C1500 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Earl P.

2019-08-17 – Fresno, CA
Glass.net
GMC Topkick Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

From what I can see, I am very satisfied with the work. I didn’t see any leaks and the workmanship was good. 1987 GMC Topkick | 2 Door Conventional Cab

Thomas C.

2019-08-07 – Madison, OH
Glass.net
GMC C Series Med Duty Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

DID WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO, ON TIME AND ON PRICE. SUPER EASY TO SCHEDULE. AND...THEY HAD THE GLASS FOR A VERY OLD COMMERCIAL VEHICLE. 2000 GMC C Series Med Duty | 2 Door Conventional Cab

Michael

2019-07-01 – Santa Fe Springs, CA
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great experience! Friendly and speedy service 2018 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

William

2019-06-27 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT work from very professional technicians. Chris and Brent arrived on time did a great job in less than an hour. Very courteous and friendly and helpful. Thank You Guys P S The old tint they peeled off for me helped with purchase of new one today. 2012 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Randy

2019-06-19 – Charlotte, TN
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick, amazing service. Would definitely recommend. With such unbelievable princes and quality service, why wouldn’t you choose Glass America? 2011 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Elias

2019-06-15 – Grand Rapids, MI
Glass.net
GMC Acadia Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The tech was fast and did a good clean job. Will recommend for sure. 2010 GMC Acadia | 4 Door Utility

Rebekah

2019-06-08 – Wentzville, MO
Glass.net
GMC Terrain Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service 2017 GMC Terrain | 4 Door Utility

Abbas b.

2019-05-16 – Princeton, NJ
Glass.net