Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service was amazing and the technician was very nice and efficient. Would recommend you guys 100% to others. You guys have an amazing employee that does his job very well 2014 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Jasmin

2020-12-16 – Pueblo, CO
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

We have not had the repair done yet but the young nan who came and looked at the damage was very courteous..he was bright intelligent and we will purchase the windshield from your company when we get ready....phil Reid for Lucy ramis... 2013 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Lucy r.

2020-12-08 – Greeley, CO
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent service. The technician called me when he was on his way and when he arrived. He followed all protocols for safety due to the pandemic. Price was reasonable. Technician did a great job. Would definitely use their services again. 1999 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Carolyn M.

2020-07-23 – Bronx, NY
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

Apt 8am-1pm didn’t call until 1230pm to they couldn’t make it . Apt rescheduled 2017 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Glenn

2019-04-19 – Cordova, TN
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

Even though the communication and timing were a little off. This company still managed to get to me and fix the window of the car. I rate this company 3 stars 2004 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Oran T.

2019-03-28 – Charlotte, NC
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Paramount Auto Glass did an excellent job fixing the windshield on my car. Jose was my technician. He arrived within our agreed meet time. He was friendly and professional with me. I know where to go in case I ever need any future repairs. Thank you so much! 2004 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

David M.

2019-02-25 – Sunnyvale, CA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job! Fast and easy and reasonably priced. 1994 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Ernie E.

2018-06-20 – Arcadia, CA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very nice 2005 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Shayla

2018-06-07 – Citrus Heights, CA
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Prompt and great job at good price 2001 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Bryant

2018-03-22 – Parkville, MD
Glass.net
Ford Taurus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Came out in lousy weather and replaced my car window. Arrived on time and did a good job. 2014 Ford Taurus | 4 Door Sedan

Patrick

2018-01-08 – Capitol Heights, MD
Glass.net