Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Donnie did a great job . Was fast and efficient. I will gladly use this company again. 2004 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

steven m.

2020-07-13 – Massillon, OH
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
2 5 1

They did a very good job on the glass but they broke a part of my car apparently I have to wait a couple weeks for the part to come in hopefully this issue gets resolved quickly 1998 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

ERIC J.

2020-05-18 – Inglis, FL
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
3 5 1

First time through didnt tighten a bolt and was rattling. Fixed but wish was a bit more gentle on the trim 2017 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Robert t.

2020-05-08 – Dallas, TX
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technicians were great! The glass is of good quality and they were the most budget friendly option available. Thank you Glass America! 2007 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Charles P.

2019-08-02 – Asheboro, NC
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly and did great service. Called on a Saturday afternoon and they were out to repair the glass by Monday at noon. Gave me a call in the morning to narrow down the window, and also gave a call when work was completed as I was not at home during the process. Highly recommend. 2017 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Daniel

2019-06-11 – Locust, NC
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I was very impressed with the speed of your response, the same day service you provided to my home and your price. I would highly recommend your services. 2014 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Catherine

2019-02-28 – Pompano Beach, FL
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service and quality of workmanship. 1998 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Norbert K.

2018-12-25 – Buda, TX
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Everything went as said I am happy 1997 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Convertible

James m.

2018-09-18 – Gainesville, GA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick work! 2014 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

JEFFERY

2018-09-15 – Ballwin, MO
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job. Thank you 2015 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Tammy

2018-09-07 – Santa Clarita, CA
Glass.net