Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent and quick work! 2014 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

JEFFERY

2018-09-15 – Ballwin, MO
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing job. Thank you 2015 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Tammy

2018-09-07 – Santa Clarita, CA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would definitely recommend these guys. James was great and easy to work with. I called and he had JD out the next day who did a great job. 2016 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Convertible

Ed S.

2018-07-25 – Dallas, GA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great response, quick service, great price. 2012 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Jim B.

2018-06-17 – Glendale, AZ
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Vladimire was very polite, professional, clean, and did an amazing job. Would recommend this company to anybody. 2005 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Matt

2018-06-07 – Saddle Brook, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I went out on a limb and used the web to find a local firm to Tucson for a non Insurance Windshield replacement for a car I recently purchased. I received an on line quote from Cherry Glass that was very competitive so I decided to take a chance and not go with the big boys. To my amazement the service was incredibly efficient the installer was amazing and provided excellent service and communication prior to and during the installation. I would highly recommend Cherry for any automotive glass repair and they have a new repeat Customer. Thank You!!! 2002 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

James

2018-04-10 – Vail, AZ
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I’m so happy with my windshield replacement. It was fast and efficient. Thank you! 2002 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Convertible

Emily

2018-01-23 – Canyon Country, CA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick to respond and reply. Came to my daughter's business to replace the windshield, good about contacting and staying in range of price quoted. Would use them again. 2005 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Cyndi

2017-12-15 – Marietta, GA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service and friendly attitudes!! 2016 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Karl

2017-07-08 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net
Ford Mustang Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you. 2015 Ford Mustang | 2 Door Coupe

Viktor

2017-06-18 – Van Nuys, CA
Glass.net