Who We Are Guides & Tips Testimonials FAQs Get a Quote

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Quick and nice quality 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

KEVIN R.

2022-01-06 – Saint Louis, MO
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

FAST SERVICE, INEXPENSIVE AND GOOD WORK DONE. 2005 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Alexander E.

2021-12-29 – Colorado Springs, CO
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick service. Very reasonable price. Yes I would recommend them to my friends and family and yes I would use them again. 2015 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Saadeh A.

2021-09-15 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast service 2015 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Saadeh A.

2021-09-15 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I thought Glass America was a great choice, the tech was fast but efficient and knowledgeable. The price was well under several of the competition prices. I would definitely use them again. 2010 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Suzan C.

2021-08-23 – Derry, NH
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The service was great and done in a timely manner i would recommend you all to all my friends and family 2012 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Venanita K.

2021-04-26 – Belleville, IL
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Excellent customer service, quick and effect A++++ work 2008 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Lawrence C.

2021-04-24 – Paulsboro, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The easiest , most convenient , most affordable , professional experience I've ever had. The glass tech was friendly, professional , and preformed quality work in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend Glass America and this service to anyone and everyone! Thanks, Bill M. 2014 Ford Focus | 4 Door Hatchback

William R.

2021-02-18 – Summit Point, WV
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Jim F was a super nice fellow I would call him again. He did a very nice remove and replace windshield in decent amount of time and also an excellent job removing stickers from cracked windshield and applied on new windshield. Also price was very decent . " GREAT JOB THANKYOU " 2007 Ford Focus | 4 Door Sedan

Dale S.

2021-02-04 – Rensselaer, NY
Glass.net
Ford Focus Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service all the way around. Complete in an hour . Service man went into detail on replacement . And after care. Thanks so much. 2016 Ford Focus | 4 Door Hatchback

Richard

2021-02-03 – Shorewood, IL
Glass.net