Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

My tech showed up in record time.Very polite and helpful did an amazing job! The price was reasonable as well .I would recommend your company to any one. Also the lady that created my order was amazing as well both these employees should be compensated for a job well done! Jason Crowson was the technician ,wish I knew the phone person. Thank you Teresa 2011 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Hatchback

Teresa M.

2018-08-24 – Fort Worth, TX
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Fast courteous professional services. Tech new his job and did a fantastic job. 2011 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

Tim

2018-08-01 – Halethorpe, MD
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job. They were on time and had an unbeatable price. Thanks so much Accuracy Auto Glass! 2014 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

Jason

2018-07-22 – Dallas, GA
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service, courtesy and surprised at the way they do all the details, they even removed a place again my windshield stickers and cellphone mounting in a very nicely way. Being the most competitive in pricing at my quote I was not expecting that good level of service. keep it up guys!! 2011 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Hatchback

Luis

2017-09-01 – Northborough, MA
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very fast and nice service. Hopefully I won't have to, but I will use them again if necessary. 2012 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

Sarah

2017-05-29 – Queen Creek, AZ
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

First company I went to never told me that Florida waived my deductible and they demanded that I pay first. Orange Blossom Auto Glass is honest, professional and timely. While on the phone they got my insurance company on a conference call and I had no out of pocket cost. They gave me a time frame and the tech was at my home on time. 2012 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

gary

2017-04-15 – Orlando, FL
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The technician was very prompt, contacted me 1/2 hour before to alert me he was enroute. The services performed were efficient, professional and very customer-focused. I believe I received an excellent value for the price paid...if I need to replace a windshield in the future I will certainly use your service again. THANKS!! 2012 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Sedan

James S.

2016-01-07 – Dumfries, VA
Glass.net
Ford Fiesta Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Windshield was replaced, on time, and was done at a time convenient for me, took about 1/2 hour. Would definitely have them do a windshield for me again. 2011 Ford Fiesta | 4 Door Hatchback

Nancy M.

2013-06-14 – Ravenna, OH
Glass.net