Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Nice 2000 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carlos

2018-06-30 – Fountain, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

They did a great job at a good price. 2003 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Russ

2018-04-10 – Brighton, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Amazing service and affordable! Had a new windshield put in, in the driveway less than 30 min. Will get my jeep done next week. 1999 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Super Cab

Christine

2018-04-01 – Evergreen, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Would it be possible too get a reseat on front windshield.. Thank you !!! Kalani Trahan 1999 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Kalani

2018-03-13 – Yorba Linda, CA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Service tech was polite,on time,and very professional. Not only will I use again if needed but glad to tell others about the great service I received. 2011 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dennis

2018-01-31 – Lodi, NJ
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

. They called when they said they would they showed up when they said they would everything worked out well. Installation was fast and easy. The only thing they could have done better was informed me at ordering time that my glass would not have a factory logo on the top of the windshield. All in all very good experience. And I would recommend them to others 2012 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

John

2017-11-08 – Denver, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very friendly, prompt and professional. Will refer and use again. 2011 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Carl

2017-05-30 – Katy, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Your man did a great job and was very courteous. Thanks. Tommy Shepherd 2002 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Tommy

2017-03-10 – Talladega, AL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great service from a true professional. I would highly recommend Dwight. He was friendly very knowledgeable. Great worker and responded promptly and arrived on time! What more can one ask for in today's world. Paul B Iltchenko 2000 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Super Cab

Paul

2017-02-14 – Waterbury, CT
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. Tech was on time, very polite and professional. 2006 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

jeff

2017-01-09 – Buckeye, AZ
Glass.net