Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

I think you did a fine job. Everything looks good. Thank you Steve Broadie 2001 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Steve

2021-04-10 – Benton City, WA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

5 stars easily. 1999 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Dennis M.

2021-03-27 – Wytheville, VA
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very quick and reasonable and professional would highly recommend 2004 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Standard Cab

Elizabeth

2020-10-12 – Sun City Center, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

On time excellent customer service. I will use your company again. 2003 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Daren H.

2020-06-17 – Arvada, CO
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Perfect 2006 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jeremiah

2020-06-05 – Herriman, UT
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Very good timely service. Absolutely wonderful experience, friendly mechanic, who knows what he's doing. I'll recommend your company services to everyone. 2004 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Super Cab

Frank L.

2020-05-29 – Brenham, TX
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Next day service, and came all the way out to my house. Install was perfect!! 2008 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Jason W.

2020-04-28 – Bedford, KY
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The process was super easy and the gentleman who showed up was friendly and replaced my window quickly. He cleaned up all of the glass and was helpful. 2019 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Dustin B.

2019-10-02 – Largo, FL
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

It was good and fast. 2004 Ford F Series F350 | 4 Door Crew Cab

Eddie

2019-08-24 – Baltimore, MD
Glass.net
Ford F Series F350 Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

They did the windshield installation thing, best price out there and did a good job putting it in, 1986 Ford F Series F350 | 2 Door Standard Cab

James G.

2019-08-05 – Winston, GA
Glass.net