Glass.net is open. Click here for more info on Covid-19 safety measures.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

(We reprint these reviews as we received them–typos, caps, and all.)
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great approach Quick replacement of the windshield at my place 2016 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Antonin J.

2018-08-17 – Annapolis, MD
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great work, great price, fast and friendly service! 2014 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Erin W.

2018-07-11 – Cedar Hill, TX
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Very fast and efficient work..Very satisfied w/work. 2002 Ford Explorer | 2 Door Utility

Laura S.

2018-07-02 – Tacoma, WA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Repair was done quickly and price was fair...only comment is that shards of broken glass were left in my trunk and back seat area after window was replaced...please be mindful of any glass pieces left behind after removing the old glass...thanks 2008 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Nicholas L.

2018-06-20 – Brentwood, TN
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

overall terrific experience. Prompt, courteous, professional, worked out perfectly 2016 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Michael D.

2018-06-08 – Ocean City, NJ
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Great job. 2017 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Sarah

2018-05-02 – Virginia Beach, VA
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
4 5 1

Good prompt service so far we have had no issue but it's been approximately 48hrs since install 2010 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Peter

2018-04-13 – Valparaiso, IN
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

great service great job very happy with everything 1999 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Philip

2018-04-05 – Brooklyn, NY
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

Thank you for the great work, the gentleman that did the work was fantastic, I would recommend you to everybody, thank you again. 2000 Ford Explorer | 2 Door Utility

Gary

2018-03-28 – Saukville, WI
Glass.net
Ford Explorer Windshield Replacement
5 5 1

The gentleman who fused my problem was curteous, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. As a matter of fact, I called his office and spoke to a young lady to let her know how impressed I was with him! Further , I have contacted my employer and recommended we contact this company when we need their services! 2013 Ford Explorer | 4 Door Utility

Greg

2018-02-19 – McKinney, TX
Glass.net